Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,456 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"Good prices, easy to use, good communication. Great site, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Have used ebuyer fir many years. Always a good reliable product. Always great delivery and on time service. Never had to contact customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Simple to navigate the website , checkout was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good prices . I checked everywhere for a decent laptop at the right price . I found the one that I wanted very quickly on this site. It beat every competitor on price . Extremely happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Recommended by a friend who used for year. Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Simple process"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent value, curry’s could not come close to this spec for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order was ready to collect the next day. Much faster than I expected! I have never had any problems with ordering from ebuyer but I was particularly impressed with this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love Ebuyer it’s my number one tech place"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy transaction great web site excellent prices good communication .cant fault it Well recommend it .😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website amazing prices and free shipping is allways nice to have"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As always Ebuyer works really well, I've used it on many occasions and will do so again soon, as I'm looking for a new laptop David Naylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have used this company in the past and I've never received less than 100% satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always providing great value for money, items and service which is why I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend Ebuyer.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good easy to navigate website good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Been looking at this camera for a while now and ebuyer had the best product information and the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,456 reviews