Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices, easy to use, good communication. Great site, Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Have used ebuyer fir many years. Always a good reliable product. Always great delivery and on time service. Never had to contact customer services.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to navigate the website , checkout was quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prices .
I checked everywhere for a decent laptop at the right price .
I found the one that I wanted very quickly on this site.
It beat every competitor on price .
Extremely happy !
Posted 1 year ago
Recommended by a friend who used for year. Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple process
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value, curry’s could not come close to this spec for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Order was ready to collect the next day. Much faster than I expected! I have never had any problems with ordering from ebuyer but I was particularly impressed with this one.
Posted 1 year ago
I love Ebuyer it’s my number one tech place
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction great web site excellent prices good communication .cant fault it Well recommend it .😍
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Great website amazing prices and free shipping is allways nice to have
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!
Posted 1 year ago
As always Ebuyer works really well, I've used it on many occasions and will do so again soon, as I'm looking for a new laptop
David Naylor
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this company in the past and I've never received less than 100% satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years
Posted 1 year ago
Always providing great value for money, items and service which is why I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend Ebuyer.com
Posted 1 year ago
Good easy to navigate website good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service as always
Posted 1 year ago
Been looking at this camera for a while now and ebuyer had the best product information and the best price.
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,482 reviews