Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great choice of monitors. Very clear with the spec.
Posted 1 year ago
Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free.
Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple process, great product at a decent price.
Posted 1 year ago
very good and quick. I hope the post is quick too.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy... and cheaper than Amazon!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Best price in the net for GTX 1070 at time of writing
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer always have a good selection of tech products imo.
The only disappointing thing is when they suddenly remove a product as they ran out of stock on it, but luckily the team were able to find a monitor with similar specs for a little bit more.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent offers, good customer service. Only problems are poor choice of couriers for free delivery, and long wait for phone assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Well explained, good prices, many options for delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I found Ebuyer to be quite user friendly and easy to navigate. It seems very competitive with other providers and gave a good range of items.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate and no nonsense needless jargon, great thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer is brilliant website and it is my first time a friend introduced me.. and I really like it..
I wanted to buy laptop and it made my search very easy.. it’s describes their product very beautiful and to us choose what products suit you needs.
Thank you Ebuyer..
I can’t wait my new laptop.👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and fast and easy checkout
Posted 1 year ago
[This is written before receiving the product]
Purchasing process was smooth and easy. But adding an extra item removed the free next day delivery option! So I didn't buy it.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good price
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals easy to use website normally fast delivery sometimes a bit tricky with returns
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,482 reviews