Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,456 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Had a great choice of monitors. Very clear with the spec."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free. Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Simple process, great product at a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very good and quick. I hope the post is quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick, easy... and cheaper than Amazon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Best price in the net for GTX 1070 at time of writing"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ebuyer always have a good selection of tech products imo. The only disappointing thing is when they suddenly remove a product as they ran out of stock on it, but luckily the team were able to find a monitor with similar specs for a little bit more."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent offers, good customer service. Only problems are poor choice of couriers for free delivery, and long wait for phone assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Well explained, good prices, many options for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I found Ebuyer to be quite user friendly and easy to navigate. It seems very competitive with other providers and gave a good range of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to navigate and no nonsense needless jargon, great thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ebuyer is brilliant website and it is my first time a friend introduced me.. and I really like it.. I wanted to buy laptop and it made my search very easy.. it’s describes their product very beautiful and to us choose what products suit you needs. Thank you Ebuyer.. I can’t wait my new laptop.👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products and fast and easy checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"[This is written before receiving the product] Purchasing process was smooth and easy. But adding an extra item removed the free next day delivery option! So I didn't buy it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good deals easy to use website normally fast delivery sometimes a bit tricky with returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,456 reviews