Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,455 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds"
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Had a great choice of monitors. Very clear with the spec."
Posted 6 months ago
"Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy."
Posted 7 months ago
"easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free. Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer."
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple process, great product at a decent price."
Posted 7 months ago
"very good and quick. I hope the post is quick too."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick, easy... and cheaper than Amazon!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Best price in the net for GTX 1070 at time of writing"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ebuyer always have a good selection of tech products imo. The only disappointing thing is when they suddenly remove a product as they ran out of stock on it, but luckily the team were able to find a monitor with similar specs for a little bit more."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent offers, good customer service. Only problems are poor choice of couriers for free delivery, and long wait for phone assistance."
Posted 7 months ago
"Well explained, good prices, many options for delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"I found Ebuyer to be quite user friendly and easy to navigate. It seems very competitive with other providers and gave a good range of items."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to navigate and no nonsense needless jargon, great thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ebuyer is brilliant website and it is my first time a friend introduced me.. and I really like it.. I wanted to buy laptop and it made my search very easy.. it’s describes their product very beautiful and to us choose what products suit you needs. Thank you Ebuyer.. I can’t wait my new laptop.👍🏼"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products and fast and easy checkout"
Posted 7 months ago
"[This is written before receiving the product] Purchasing process was smooth and easy. But adding an extra item removed the free next day delivery option! So I didn't buy it."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good deals easy to use website normally fast delivery sometimes a bit tricky with returns"
Posted 7 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access