Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,457 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Collates all the best deals into an easy to navigate website. Good deals and helpful online staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using ebuyer for over 10 years for both personal and business purchases. They have never let me down in that time and have become my benchmark technology supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall shopping was fine but I have been trying to place an order since Saturday to claim for 10 quid from the visa check out but everytime I tried it rejected my payment/failed transaction. I then proceeded to do the transaction through the normal check out (still hoping for a Monday deliver/click and collect). Visa checkout has been a nightmare I may have also missed my delivery for Monday because of it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very like buy from ebuyer.com. Good company.🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor customer service - constantly told item would arrive - it never did - had to cancel item and wait for refund in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear your delivery was delayed.

I am going to take a look into your order and will be back in touch via email.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 1 month ago
"have used e buyer a few times and service has always been excellent....thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of stuff at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good deals easy to use website normally fast delivery sometimes a bit tricky with returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had what a wanted, easy site to use, good deal on the black Friday sale. Trustworthy from previous experience... Looking forward to receiving my monitor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Almost always have the best deals on PC components, fast (and free over a certain amount) delivery, and great returns policy. Highly recommended for anyone in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love ebuyer have shopped with them for years, back when they where just a whee little company and when the internet was young!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and easy service! From searching, buying and hopefully delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ebuyer is easy to navigate and offer a thorough breakdown of product details whilst remaining approachable to the laymen or amateur. Good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick easy checkout. Easy website to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price and easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Consistently good pricing. Helpful staff if you do need to call in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support