Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and quick to order.
Posted 1 year ago
Collates all the best deals into an easy to navigate website. Good deals and helpful online staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using ebuyer for over 10 years for both personal and business purchases. They have never let me down in that time and have become my benchmark technology supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall shopping was fine but I have been trying to place an order since Saturday to claim for 10 quid from the visa check out but everytime I tried it rejected my payment/failed transaction.

I then proceeded to do the transaction through the normal check out (still hoping for a Monday deliver/click and collect).

Visa checkout has been a nightmare I may have also missed my delivery for Monday because of it
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Very like buy from ebuyer.com.
Good company.🤗
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor customer service - constantly told item would arrive - it never did - had to cancel item and wait for refund in the end
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear your delivery was delayed.

I am going to take a look into your order and will be back in touch via email.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 1 year ago
have used e buyer a few times and service has always been excellent....thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good price
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of stuff at great prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals easy to use website normally fast delivery sometimes a bit tricky with returns
Posted 1 year ago
Had what a wanted, easy site to use, good deal on the black Friday sale. Trustworthy from previous experience... Looking forward to receiving my monitor
Posted 1 year ago
Almost always have the best deals on PC components, fast (and free over a certain amount) delivery, and great returns policy.

Highly recommended for anyone in the UK.
Posted 1 year ago
Love ebuyer have shopped with them for years, back when they where just a whee little company and when the internet was young!
Posted 1 year ago
Great and easy service! From searching, buying and hopefully delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer is easy to navigate and offer a thorough breakdown of product details whilst remaining approachable to the laymen or amateur. Good prices too.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy checkout. Easy website to navigate
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and easy website
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and easy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,482 reviews