Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,455 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"Collates all the best deals into an easy to navigate website. Good deals and helpful online staff."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been using ebuyer for over 10 years for both personal and business purchases. They have never let me down in that time and have become my benchmark technology supplier."
Posted 8 months ago
"Overall shopping was fine but I have been trying to place an order since Saturday to claim for 10 quid from the visa check out but everytime I tried it rejected my payment/failed transaction. I then proceeded to do the transaction through the normal check out (still hoping for a Monday deliver/click and collect). Visa checkout has been a nightmare I may have also missed my delivery for Monday because of it"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and products"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very like buy from ebuyer.com. Good company.🤗"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very poor customer service - constantly told item would arrive - it never did - had to cancel item and wait for refund in the end"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear your delivery was delayed.

I am going to take a look into your order and will be back in touch via email.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 8 months ago
"have used e buyer a few times and service has always been excellent....thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great choice of stuff at great prices."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good deals easy to use website normally fast delivery sometimes a bit tricky with returns"
Posted 8 months ago
"Had what a wanted, easy site to use, good deal on the black Friday sale. Trustworthy from previous experience... Looking forward to receiving my monitor"
Posted 8 months ago
"Almost always have the best deals on PC components, fast (and free over a certain amount) delivery, and great returns policy. Highly recommended for anyone in the UK."
Posted 8 months ago
"Love ebuyer have shopped with them for years, back when they where just a whee little company and when the internet was young!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great and easy service! From searching, buying and hopefully delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ebuyer is easy to navigate and offer a thorough breakdown of product details whilst remaining approachable to the laymen or amateur. Good prices too."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick easy checkout. Easy website to navigate"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good prices and easy website"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good price and easy service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Consistently good pricing. Helpful staff if you do need to call in."
Posted 8 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,455 reviews