Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,455 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"I find Ebuyer to be a quick and hassel free way to buy electrical goods and would definately recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great deals with quick delivery what I like to see, need to come here more often๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ"
Posted 8 months ago
"I've always known about ebuyer, but not really needed much of their supplies until recently building my first machine. I've been able to source most of my parts from them at very good prices bringing my PC build down in cost. Especially with Black Friday deals, I've been able to save a good amount, and delivery is always on time an quick. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"I always buy my computer components from ebuyer.com, competitive prices and trustworthy."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been using eBuyer on and off for what seems like about 15yrs now, and it is always my first “go-to” retailer for PC parts, peripherals and electronic items. Service is always good and price is always reasonable."
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice website, generally easy to browse and shop. The Visa Check out process feels a little clunky."
Posted 8 months ago
"I just found out ebuyer site 2 days ago and I have to say that this is brilliant. My friend recommended me this website. Everything is easy to find it has friendly interface. I really like to use it. ๐Ÿ˜‰"
Posted 8 months ago
"great products, they turn up as expected."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use site great value for money items"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very affordable and quick to use"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ebuyer is brilliant website and it is my first time a friend introduced me.. and I really like it.. I wanted to buy laptop and it made my search very easy.. it’s describes their product very beautiful and to us choose what products suit you needs. Thank you Ebuyer.. I can’t wait my new laptop.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products and fast and easy checkout"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ebuyer has great selection of products and pricing to match,"
Posted 8 months ago
"QUICK AND SIMPLE JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT"
Posted 8 months ago
"[This is written before receiving the product] Purchasing process was smooth and easy. But adding an extra item removed the free next day delivery option! So I didn't buy it."
Posted 8 months ago
"I tried to buy a laptop via a Black Friday deal. Completed a purchase, paid and received a confirmation email. 10 minutes later I received a cancellation email: "Your order has been cancelled for one of the following reasons: - You've asked us to cancel your order, - An item on your order has been discontinued or is now out of stock." The following day, I tried to purchase the same item on the same offer. Same thing, I received a confirmation email followed by the cancellation email 10 minutes later. On trying to log in to my account, I am told my account has been deactivated. I won't be using ebuyer again."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Conor,

I am very sorry to hear your order has been cancelled.

I am going to look into this now with the relevant team and get back to you.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent site, nice and clean. Great prices!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fab site!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Haven't used eBuyer for a while. The website has improved a lot since then and the range of products available has hugely increased. Prices are competitive as well. I had an overall excellent experience with my purchase today."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy and quick to order."
Posted 8 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,455 reviews