Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,457 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I find Ebuyer to be a quick and hassel free way to buy electrical goods and would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deals with quick delivery what I like to see, need to come here more often๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've always known about ebuyer, but not really needed much of their supplies until recently building my first machine. I've been able to source most of my parts from them at very good prices bringing my PC build down in cost. Especially with Black Friday deals, I've been able to save a good amount, and delivery is always on time an quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always buy my computer components from ebuyer.com, competitive prices and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using eBuyer on and off for what seems like about 15yrs now, and it is always my first “go-to” retailer for PC parts, peripherals and electronic items. Service is always good and price is always reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice website, generally easy to browse and shop. The Visa Check out process feels a little clunky."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just found out ebuyer site 2 days ago and I have to say that this is brilliant. My friend recommended me this website. Everything is easy to find it has friendly interface. I really like to use it. ๐Ÿ˜‰"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great products, they turn up as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use site great value for money items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very affordable and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ebuyer is brilliant website and it is my first time a friend introduced me.. and I really like it.. I wanted to buy laptop and it made my search very easy.. it’s describes their product very beautiful and to us choose what products suit you needs. Thank you Ebuyer.. I can’t wait my new laptop.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and fast and easy checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ebuyer has great selection of products and pricing to match,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"QUICK AND SIMPLE JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"[This is written before receiving the product] Purchasing process was smooth and easy. But adding an extra item removed the free next day delivery option! So I didn't buy it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I tried to buy a laptop via a Black Friday deal. Completed a purchase, paid and received a confirmation email. 10 minutes later I received a cancellation email: "Your order has been cancelled for one of the following reasons: - You've asked us to cancel your order, - An item on your order has been discontinued or is now out of stock." The following day, I tried to purchase the same item on the same offer. Same thing, I received a confirmation email followed by the cancellation email 10 minutes later. On trying to log in to my account, I am told my account has been deactivated. I won't be using ebuyer again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Conor,

I am very sorry to hear your order has been cancelled.

I am going to look into this now with the relevant team and get back to you.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent site, nice and clean. Great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab site!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't used eBuyer for a while. The website has improved a lot since then and the range of products available has hugely increased. Prices are competitive as well. I had an overall excellent experience with my purchase today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and quick to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support