Ebuyer.com Reviews

48,759 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a good selection with stock showing. Independent reviews available. fast delivery, albeit at a charge and have been going for years.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Good customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value for money. Website easy to navigate.
Posted 6 days ago
Wayne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome will use again
Posted 6 days ago
OLADAPOI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOOD SERVICE
Posted 6 days ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The online 'live' chat was VERY speedy and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good stock at very good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Jed P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, quick, cheap... great selection, and all the right brands.... tends to be the best prices for new kit 9/10 times
Posted 1 week ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been a happy returning customer for many a year and they are my first supplier of choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Tony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices & super-fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Keeley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices and superb delivery service/updates
Posted 1 week ago
Norman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer targeted me after I had browsed it's website looking for a 24 inch monitor.

A good discount off an HP monitor prompted me to buy it!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive prices, easy-to-use web site, regular special offers
Posted 1 week ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great pricing & service always. Like most of us, I hate e-mails that come in every day or so trying to sell things but I genuinely look forward to getting - and reading - the mails from Ebuyer, because they so often have useful things at prices that can rarely be beaten elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Adam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, clean and simple house style
Posted 1 week ago
Tammy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy transaction, good communication. I've had to send something back in the past and there were no issues and dealt with promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
EJ
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I find ebuyer to be my preferred website for computer components. The reviews are useful, I find it easy to navigate, and it always recognises model numbers and reference codes from even the obscure brands. The payment system is simple and efficient, and I can very easily select my purchases and make the purchase within a matter of minutes, and even deliver to my work address for convenience. I have used Ebuyer for many years and hope to use it for many more. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheapest for the stuff i wanted. Whats there to argue with that?
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price of products by trusted suppliers
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was very easy to use your website!
Posted 1 week ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.75 based on 48,759 reviews