Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 50,324 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find the product I wanted and compared to Amazon and other e-tailers, much better value.
Posted 6 days ago
Shiplakeflyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If you have to ring always helpful and pleasant, reliable delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Nigel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can only review my buying experience as so far that is all I have done. It was quick and easy. Cant comment on delivery or customer care as yet
Posted 6 days ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They always have stock and the delivery services they use are totally reliable.
Posted 6 days ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Process simple, good choice, speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Website was easy to navigate
Posted 6 days ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website was easy to navigate.
Posted 6 days ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pricing is brilliant and fast delivery. Website very efficient. Really impressed.
Posted 6 days ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just ordered a hard drive. Nice easy transaction. Collect from a collect+ site near me.
Posted 6 days ago
Derek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was my first purchase from ebuyer and am delighted with the price and the excellent site for finding and ordering my requirements. This site will become very useful to me with regard to my photography hobby and I am looking foreward to my future purchases
Posted 6 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product price - extremely slow website, left wondering if transaction was happening...
Posted 6 days ago
Valisha Laus Deo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to navigate, fast loading, quick to register and pay.
Clean looking, no ads on screen and large visible text.
Posted 6 days ago
Miss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate, fast loading and easy to register and pay!
Posted 6 days ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Prices, Easy to use website and ordering process.
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always use eBuyer for tech items as they are cheap, efficient and the customer support is great if you have a problem with your item. They are particularly good for flash storage as they always have low prices and never sell counterfeit goods.

eBuyer is always the first place I check when I need something and is always the first place i recommend to others when they are looking for PC or tech items.
Posted 6 days ago
B.K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hadn't used Ebuyer for years ,due to poor service, poor choice of stock, but seems all is back to normal now, good stock levels, large selection once again and really good prices, using the collect+ service gets the parcel delivered to a secure shop about 50 yards from my house, sick of the really poor service ebay provides these days, even theft of parcels becoming a regular occurence, seems like I've found my new place to shop again, bye bye fleabay
Posted 1 week ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Low prices, relevant offers, customer service that's second to none, quick site and checkout. I've been using Ebuyer for years, and other shops have popped up here and there, they can't blow Ebuyer out of the water... They're my goto company when I want something delivered without fuss at a good price. I have no hesitation in recommending them, and have converted many of my friends to Ebuyer customers... Enough said.
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Platinum Health & Fitness
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - easy to operate and several delivery options and payment methods available.

I forgot my password and process to have it changed and updated was quick and easy.

Would recommend and price was also very competitive. Good work

Posted 1 week ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple straightforward customer journey - no wasting time with screen after screen of unwanted info. Easy peasy. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Martyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer is my number 1 place to go for buying my computer components. It's really hard to find cheaper elsewhere. Would highly recommend ebuyer to my friends and family. 10/10.
Posted 1 week ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 50,324 reviews