Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,455 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"Ive used Ebuyer for as long as I've been buying components, a long time. Always provide excellent service with prompt delivery. Still doing the business after all these years. Keep it up."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great prices and service. Only thing for me lets them down is they should have free next day delivery on higher priced orders. Otherwise top marks!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great deals, Cheaper than amazon, same delivery time and more detailed spec listing!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Well explained, good prices, many options for delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always am happy with the items I have purchased, quick delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Cant go wrong with a competitive price offered on ebuyer, thorough product description, good delivery options, very positive experience overall."
Posted 8 months ago
"Wide range of choice of good quality product at good prices. Better than Amazon on price and Ebuyer pay their taxes in UK"
Posted 8 months ago
"We have been a customer for many years. They have constantly provided swift service with quality products at competitive prices. DJE"
Posted 8 months ago
"Service has been excellent"
Posted 8 months ago
"so easy to use and so efficient in delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"I returned to shopping Ebuyer."
Posted 8 months ago
"Always used buyer since day 1. Best value and free delivery is a bonus. Trusted."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good deal. Easy to order"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to find your way around the website to locate exactly what I was looking for ,easy transaction at the checkout , would use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have never had any issues with the service and product provided by ebuyer"
Posted 8 months ago
"I found Ebuyer to be quite user friendly and easy to navigate. It seems very competitive with other providers and gave a good range of items."
Posted 8 months ago
"this is the only website i buy from when it comes to my PC"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to navigate and no nonsense needless jargon, great thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Used ebayer several times and felt they give excellent service"
Posted 8 months ago
"The best as always"
Posted 8 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,455 reviews