Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I have dealt with eBuyer for many years and have always had excellent service and products from them. They really are first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, great prices, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the first time I used this site. I found it easy and straightforward to use. I needed finance support, I used PayPal Credit, and the whole process took less then 10 minutes once I knew which laptop I want to buy. I hope delivery will be as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great deals and better prices than most places. On top of that, the newsletter provides some great tips and tricks to get the most out of your tech or even to look at things that you haven't thought about. Great site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good delivery, good pricing. It’s a simple easy website to buy electronic goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent site, easy to navigate and fantastic selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If I'm not sure about a new product I look up EBuyer. Always found them reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"found what I wanted, signed up and paid.. was as simple as that, there was various ways to pay like visa debit/ credit and paypal so no hunting round trying to find passwords for credit cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far a positive experience. However, PayPal payment did not work for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got quality products with reasonable price moreover delivery is free. They got huge range of products and it’s very easy to click and get it delivered to my house within reasonable time (faster with delivery charge)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication when needed. Good prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always reliable delivery, good pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great place to get all your tech, fast and easy to go through the site and find what you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"so i have been ordering white 90gsm paper in bulk from you for a year...the price crept up from just over £3 to £3.51 but the free delivery kept me a customer....then today went to order and its £3.99 with £40 delivery. how could you possibly justify that increase? your blatant greed has lost you a customer spending £7000 a year with you...i will buy from ebay which is now considerably better value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi John,

I'm sorry to hear this.

Please can you email me over your previous order number so I can investigate further into this?

My email is Kat@ebuyer.com.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always a very good experience shopping with Ebuyer, very keen pricing and delivery is usually very fast even with the free postage which is an added bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price and quick service. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I think Ebuyer are very good on price for the goods on there site my only fault is that when they offer free post for items it normally take the full 5 days before you get your item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support