Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Excellent offers, good customer service. Only problems are poor choice of couriers for free delivery, and long wait for phone assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ive used Ebuyer for as long as I've been buying components, a long time. Always provide excellent service with prompt delivery. Still doing the business after all these years. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and service. Only thing for me lets them down is they should have free next day delivery on higher priced orders. Otherwise top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great deals, Cheaper than amazon, same delivery time and more detailed spec listing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well explained, good prices, many options for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always am happy with the items I have purchased, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cant go wrong with a competitive price offered on ebuyer, thorough product description, good delivery options, very positive experience overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wide range of choice of good quality product at good prices. Better than Amazon on price and Ebuyer pay their taxes in UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been a customer for many years. They have constantly provided swift service with quality products at competitive prices. DJE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
so easy to use and so efficient in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I returned to shopping Ebuyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always used buyer since day 1. Best value and free delivery is a bonus. Trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good deal. Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find your way around the website to locate exactly what I was looking for ,easy transaction at the checkout , would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had any issues with the service and product provided by ebuyer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Ebuyer to be quite user friendly and easy to navigate. It seems very competitive with other providers and gave a good range of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this is the only website i buy from when it comes to my PC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate and no nonsense needless jargon, great thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used ebayer several times and felt they give excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,482 reviews