Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 51,468 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Brad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very competitive. used before, will use again
Posted 4 days ago
Lord McAndrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Short easy to complete, purchasing from Ebuyer is a treat.
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a prompt service, excellent range of products and clear technical information, a comparison feature would be good for some products but the information is always there. So I don't have to go wandering around the web looking for it.
Pricing usually competitive or close enough, even as an Amazon Prime member I still prefer the fact that eBuyer is clearly laid out and easy to shop on.
I would highly recommend eBuyer to anyone.
I haven't had to use their customer service yet so cannot comment on after-care.
Posted 4 days ago
Jaime
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Awesome service from the comfort of my couch ,picking items to add to my cart for the mining rig I am going to build.
Posted 5 days ago
Jaime
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Almost everything was available that I was looking for to build my mining rig.However what really made me happy was not being charged for shipping everything !
Posted 5 days ago
Mr John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i found it very easy and quick to order
Posted 5 days ago
Miles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices and well designed, easy to use site
Posted 5 days ago
George
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Click and collect is just perfect and is often faster than Amazon Prime. Also the first place I visit for a price check and in most cases, always wins or very near. Have been using for over 10 years with no trouble. Always a fast service and may of only needed to contact customer service once in the last 10 years. Glad they are still going.
Posted 5 days ago
Ronish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy to place order
Posted 5 days ago
Greg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent pricing with fast delivery and superb credit options.
Posted 5 days ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After an hour of checking I've said over £100, as a % around 15% of the transaction amount. Xmas now basically has me drinking for free! As I was going to buy it from Overclockers before I quickly checked Ebuyer
Posted 5 days ago
James Littlejohn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items I want and always a competitive price.
Posted 5 days ago
Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy transactions, competitive prices, and very easy to navigate website that makes finding products super easy.
Posted 5 days ago
X-Stock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient, I always buy from these guys :)
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good value and accurate delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Awais
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good low cheap pricing with great customer service and fast query response
Posted 5 days ago
Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EBuyer has always been a reliable supplier with very good prices. There range is exhaustive and comprehensive. Would recommend without any hesitation.
Posted 5 days ago
Lynne Morford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After comparing a number of websites, I tried ebuyer and was very pleasantly surprised to find that they came out cheapest and best value for my purchase, even to hp's own website. Together with an option for free postage, as I wasn't in a rush, this has made for one very happy customer and the added bonus of some free chocolates! Brilliant all round supplier.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate, set up accounts, shipping details. Offered next day delivery with only a small charge.
Posted 5 days ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You know, ebuyer just make things happen. I need something quickly and there are plenty of options in stock and ready to be shipped.

Always a happy customer and happy customers keep coming back. ;-)
Posted 5 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 51,468 reviews