Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 49,505 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website, easy and fast to use and even with an order at 9pm I have been promised next day delivery before noon. Amazing service, can't wait to receive my competitively priced goods. Thanks Ebuyer 5*
Posted 5 days ago
Khalid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick n reliable seller
Posted 5 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always fast and reliable
Posted 6 days ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every time I use Ebuyer I find a product that suits my requirements for a competitive price. I also find what I have ordered is deliver within the period Ebuyer have stated and not once have I had to chase them to find where it is.
Posted 6 days ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The transaction was seamless - from the device searching, key technical specifications, and stock checking, right through to the PayPal payment option. Great fast and effective online consumer process!
Posted 6 days ago
Prabhulal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I m very happy with he security measures taken in registering the credit card.
Posted 6 days ago
Ashok
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had to ring for advice which was honest and informative .
I've always ordered with them and have never had an issue with any aspect
Posted 6 days ago
Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive prices and a reliable customer service .
Will not think twice to shop with ebuyer again .
Posted 6 days ago
Lord Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have been using ebuyer for more than 10 years now never had a problem.
very easy to use web site good info on the site
Posted 6 days ago
Peter J Haigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use very helpful people a pleasure to deal with you
Thanks P J Haigh
Posted 6 days ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection, easy to use website and competitive prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ive used eBuyer for many years, generally is my go to store for any electrical or computer equipment.
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and helpful web site and always the best price in town. I have ordered many times and always end up satisfied.
Posted 6 days ago
Miroslav
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prior receiving my item excellent and quick web service
Posted 6 days ago
Gerard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great web site, easy to navigate my way round, by far the best value for money products on offer.
Posted 6 days ago
Liam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love computers and all the gadgets. I have used ebuyer with confidence since 2002
Posted 6 days ago
Lynn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to shop with ebuyer I'm not good with technology but even I can shop on here so quick and easy. Thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent next-day delivery, great packaging and the best price I could find on the web. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent system for ordering, excellent prices. very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
GMZ
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product display and spec good and elaborate; easy few steps to order; font size great and no hidden info. ask the right questions for adding extra services and fair charges displayed.
Posted 1 week ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 49,505 reviews