Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent offers, good customer service. Only problems are poor choice of couriers for free delivery, and long wait for phone assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Ive used Ebuyer for as long as I've been buying components, a long time. Always provide excellent service with prompt delivery. Still doing the business after all these years. Keep it up.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and service. Only thing for me lets them down is they should have free next day delivery on higher priced orders. Otherwise top marks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great deals, Cheaper than amazon, same delivery time and more detailed spec listing!
Posted 1 year ago
Well explained, good prices, many options for delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Always am happy with the items I have purchased, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Cant go wrong with a competitive price offered on ebuyer, thorough product description, good delivery options, very positive experience overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Wide range of choice of good quality product at good prices. Better than Amazon on price and Ebuyer pay their taxes in UK
Posted 1 year ago
We have been a customer for many years. They have constantly provided swift service with quality products at competitive prices.
DJE
Posted 1 year ago
Service has been excellent
Posted 1 year ago
so easy to use and so efficient in delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I returned to shopping Ebuyer.
Posted 1 year ago
Always used buyer since day 1. Best value and free delivery is a bonus. Trusted.
Posted 1 year ago
Good deal. Easy to order
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find your way around the website to locate exactly what I was looking for ,easy transaction at the checkout , would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had any issues with the service and product provided by ebuyer
Posted 1 year ago
I found Ebuyer to be quite user friendly and easy to navigate. It seems very competitive with other providers and gave a good range of items.
Posted 1 year ago
this is the only website i buy from when it comes to my PC
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate and no nonsense needless jargon, great thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Used ebayer several times and felt they give excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,482 reviews