Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,800 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I've been using Ebuyer for many years and it's usually the cheapest supplier, the website is very easy to use and I've never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use site. Have bought from ebuyer many times before & never had any issues, even on the occasion I had to return an item some years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good price and good quality, never had a problem over many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The prices are extremely competitive, ordering was simple, customer services were extremely helpful and courteous when spoken to. a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item was clearly and comprehensively described and of course offered at a great price. Ordering was simplicity itself"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been a customer of e-buyer for around 17 years, their prices are very competitive and delivery service is good. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is that the Free Delivery option is not available in the Scottish Highlands. A number of orders have been made with Amazon.com instead as the extra £5+ for delivery when Amazon is free often makes the difference between who's best value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, staff were very helpful when I needed to make a return :-) Fast and reliable delivery too :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy process and has free delivery availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy to set myself up an account and a good product at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nilesh Parmar
Verified Buyer
"Cheapest around the web, was high ranked in Google and the product information was aplenty. Great site and glad of my quick delivery too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very accessible website, with information clearly detailed. Fast and accurate! Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Chat guy amazing, and also took responsibility that what I'll buy it will fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They never fail to amaze me on price and customer service. That's why I have been using them for about 8 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"When ever I use Ebuyer they never fail on price or delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have been using Ebuyer for many years now. I used to shop around for PC components and accessories but don’t bother now. Very good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The transaction was very fast. Normally these sorts of online retailers need you to go through pages of confirmations and re-entering delivery and billing details. A couple of clicks and the order was done. Easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ebuyer is an amazing site and made me very happy with their super low prices! I can find everything I need here computer wise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"its very easy to use online for re-ordering you cartridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,800 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This