Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,800 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"First time I’ve used this site and was very impressed with the ease in which I found my product, read the details and paid. Even down to choosing the date and time of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy to use, loads of useful product information and a great service all round. I don’t go anywhere else to even compare prices because the website and service is so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mel Holton
Verified Buyer
"Ebuyer... an easy, economical and efficient supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"V reliable. True to thir word. Great service. Some amazing deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice variety of delivery options, price as good as amazon! So will definitely be using Ebuyer in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brilliant site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy web site good clear descriptors no hassle payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Flanagan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and clear advertising followed by prompt delivery of the item ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use with fantastic prices. Essentially the unicorn of online shops: Quality bargains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A link on a review brought me to Ebuyer. The chat box came up while I was looking at a possible laptop. I asked for advice on what to get. Nick at the other end was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions and give me the pros and cons on different options. Price was good by comparison to others. So long as delivery is good and the laptop lives up to the recommendation I will definitely use Ebuyer again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always deliver what we need on time and in good quality, usually happy to take returns as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ive been buying from these guys for many many years they have never let me down when ive had a faulty item they have sorted the issue promptly and fast never had a reason to complain there also one of the cheapest out there which is always a plus"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super easy to use, great range of products and have made many purchases over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sanjiv Nanavati
Verified Buyer
"very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good deal, I got an ssd and a game I wanted but could not get due to the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ebuyer always offers a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They sell a great variety of goods at great discount prices, everything is of the best quality and guaranteed with a delivery option that is variable to fit in with my availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to find items, great specification details, super quick check out and super-duper delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing prices compared to what i found on Amazon, Scan, or even ebay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,800 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This