Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 50,324 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Dward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices on an impressive range of technology. Next day delivery with a very late cut off, never leaving you in a sticky situation if you need a quick fix. Free delivery on smallish sized orders is also nice with a generous returns policy.
Posted 5 days ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find the item I required. Quick ordering hassle free.
Posted 5 days ago
JAMIE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Lenovo PC with Office 365 added on I found the site very informative with good choice available and the buying process was very easy and straightforward, i would recommend this site to a friend
Posted 5 days ago
Lola Stafford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and easy - great online customer support and advice
Posted 5 days ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is so easy to use. Checkout is straight forward and total to pay is there in black and white. I find the website is set out perfectly for my needs, where i can find what i want, very easily. Delivery options are straight forward.
Will buy all my computer goods from Ebuyer.
Posted 5 days ago
Conrad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, efficient and trustworthy, I'll be back
Posted 5 days ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy ordering
Posted 5 days ago
Gary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use from start to finish
Posted 6 days ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good product range, easy to order. I'd recommend using Ebuyer.com for IT supplies
Posted 6 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Cheapest on the net for top notch stuff and always delivered bang on schedule.
Posted 6 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always cheapest, always deliver bang on time, always quality and well packaged. Superb company to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
Ivy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and easy purchasing process!
Posted 6 days ago
P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used ebuyer twice and both times they have not only been quality, they have found me a bargain thar lasts
Posted 6 days ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If I could rate Ebuyer more than 5 stars I would, the service is always 100%. I rarely have a problem but if I do they are quick to sort it. I've never bought anything from Ebuyer and been disappointed, always over the moon with service, delivery and quality of goods.
Posted 6 days ago
Edward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection of products and competitive prices.
The website search and filtering is better than it used to be, but can still make it hard to find what you're looking for at times.
Posted 6 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prices, very fast delivery, what an all round excellent purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Daniela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we hope our delivery will come in time and remain very satisfied.
Posted 6 days ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found what I was looking for at a competitive price and really appreciated the free delivery option.
Posted 6 days ago
Arif
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the website. Clear messaging, easy to navigate and the simplicity in the checkout process
Posted 6 days ago
Angela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to find what I was after, good price and at 9pm it was very reasonable postage costs which allowed me to book a pre-noon delivery for the next day!
Posted 6 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 50,324 reviews