Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always quick, easy and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When other suppliers have let me down, I can always rely on ebuyer to come through. Their consistency on product quality is a real sticking point for me, which is why i always choose ebuyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ronseal, does exactly what it says on the tin!!! AAA***"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price on the net."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy site to use , layout is great and clear and above all a great selection of good quality makes to choose from 10/10 from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a First-time buyer, I find this site was easy to use. I am sure I will use this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GREAT SITE EASY TO FIND WHAT I WANTED,VERY INFORMATIVE THANKYOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using Ebuyer for absolutely years and it has never ever let me down. I can thoroughly recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices with a wide variety of products means that we come back to Ebuyer again and again for different items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sweet and simple service, cutting out the middle man and letting you get straight to what you need and want. Quickly being able to purchase the tools I need to get to personally smartphone repairs I enjoy to do as a hobby!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One of the best online shops I've encountered, to be honest everything that I order was packed perfectly, in good and working condition and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trusted supplier, Price was good, website easy to use. The only thing that really got on my nerves is every damn screen as you went through the stages of purchasing the item they had a pop up for some item i did not want or need. Now I know I have to cancel a pop up 8 times when I order I think I will shop somewhere else. Seriously guys if it pops up once and I click I am not interested I don't need to see the same pop up another 7 times. I won't have changed my mind in the 0.5 seconds between screen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My choice of retailers for computer equipment. Have used them before and have never had any reason to complain. Website is easy to use, payment is very straightforward and an excellent choice of delivery options. Great choice of products with very competitive prices. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great range of products. So of course you need to be clear on the spec of what you want! Deliveries now well advised in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prices are great and the customer support are extremely professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for anything to do with PC's."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using ebuyer for almost 20 years and will continue to do so. I have never had a problem with either their products or their delivery. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices, lots of delivery options, easy to use website and ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ebuyer is a great place to come for any IT requirements you have. I have used Ebuyer for personal and business use and have never had any issues. I always recommend Ebuyer to anyone looking for anything technology related. They have quick and fragile-safe delivery and customer service is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been buying Ebuyer since last 12 years or so and they are very reliable retailer. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find the products I wanted, relevant additions for my basket and really quick and easy to pay. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support