Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 49,505 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Lee Fletcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick process and the option to ask the owners invaluable.
Posted 4 days ago
David Donaldson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have used Ebuyer for years. This time they offered the best price and free delivery on the Epson WF3620DWF Printer I wanted.
Posted 4 days ago
David Donaldson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Ebuyer for years. This time they offered the best price and free delivery on the Epson WF3620 DWF Printer I wanted.
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Simms
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Consistently very good customer service over the many years I've used ebuyer, stock levels and delivery always spot on. The quality and packaging of goods can't be beaten either
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good web site plenty of choice and keen prices.Have used them for many years.
Posted 4 days ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple, clear, concise
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service so far, been using for years.
Posted 4 days ago
Euan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The layout of the website - preferences etc.
Posted 4 days ago
Lesley Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time buyer. Quick Easy Laughen, would use again and recommend to family and frends .5 star service
Posted 4 days ago
Bradley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and can't fault the service!
Posted 5 days ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking to get a new computer so looked on E-Buyer. I asked for advice based on my requirements via the live chat feature. The member of staff (Frankie) advised me to have a look at a PC and it turned out to be right for my needs. The website is clear and easy to navigate plus the price is reasonable for the products.
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have always bought my laptops from Ebuyer because of choice value and servce.
Posted 5 days ago
Jozef
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good web and easy to use also fast to order
Posted 5 days ago
Dr. A.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After being a customer for a few years and having compared this company with others, I believe they are very good in doing business with professionals and probably with many others too. They are reliable, dependable and have very good products. I would like to recommend them both to the professionals in the computing, health care and art industries and also to the public, who know what they are looking for. Dr A.
Posted 5 days ago
Dr. A.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After being a customer for a few years and having compared this company with others, I believe they are very good in doing business with professionals and probably with many others too. They are reliable, dependable and have very good products. I would like to recommend them both to the professionals in the computing, health care and art industries and also to the public, who know what they are looking for. Dr A.
Posted 5 days ago
Amos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive pricing and delivered fast. This is a far better service than I can get from Amazon, especially because I can claim the VAT back making it even cheaper and quicker using Collect. Great service, thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good products at good prices and excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Terrible service

I a. Working away from home so have no access to my files at home

After prefers g one phone and paying for it to be delivered the next day it was cancelled ... my money still sitting on the credit card ... I was to,d to reorder ... I did ... I was asked for ID .. I had my driving licence but not a utility bill but I had a bank statement and credit card statement ... both of which were not enough ...this is rediculas any one can connect to a utility and call themselves humpy dumpy if they want ....slightly harder to get a bank account ggrrrrr


So they currantly have payment for 2 phones of well over £1k and I have no phone what a waist of time
Posted 5 days ago
Gary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to navigate web pages, very good selection of items, and a very quick and easy delivery service.
Posted 5 days ago
Shirley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website & Informative
Posted 5 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 49,505 reviews