Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 51,468 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use. searching is brilliant, plenty of stock, fast delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been very impressed with the website- it is easy to navigate, checkout and delivery is quick and products well packaged.
I have recommended to my colleagues and as a purchaser this is very rare!
Posted 3 days ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

smooth transaction and great customer service with fantastic prices
Posted 3 days ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Smooth transaction and fantastic prices, hope to deal with you again, thanks again.
Posted 3 days ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always easy, always cheapest and always add a few packs of batteries to my order.
Posted 3 days ago
Robert Pearson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web site is well structured and easy to navigate. Product descriptions are very detailed and provide all you need to know about the device. Prices are very competitive and ordering is quick and simple. I have used Ebuyer.com before and will continue to use in the future. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a first class service.
Posted 3 days ago
Matthew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a pc case, I could see and read easily, pick my product and know what I was getting! Easy and concise! Cheers. 👍👍
Posted 3 days ago
Lewis
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy, always quality goods for a good price
Posted 4 days ago
Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, reliable and quality, Always come to Ebuyer first for anything computer based.
Posted 4 days ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website easy to use. Great prices compared to other sites. Free delivery which is always a bonus! 😀
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Kozlowski
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good service but delivery company left laptop outside in freezing conditions and snow
Posted 4 days ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward quick and easy purchase. Very helpful online chat help.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr.arun
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good stock, nice website. good communication
Posted 4 days ago
Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, huge list of products and great delivery.
One of my go to sites for my tech needs.
Posted 4 days ago
Aidan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive prices, good range, easy to use site, products delivered on time and as expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy service good products
Posted 4 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website and easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We buy good value products at good prices. The delivery is always prompt.
Posted 4 days ago
Chris.C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I tried to buy a laser printer from Argos and they had plenty of choices but none in stock. There was an option to order which took 4 -5 days and it needed to be collected from the store.
I checked Ebuyer - Loads more choices, better prices, all in stock, delivery next working day to my home address.
Helped me out of a sticky situation where I needed a laser printer as soon as possible.
Will definitely try Ebuyer before anyone else the next time I need electrical goods.
Posted 4 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We get good value for money and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 51,468 reviews