Ebuyer.com Reviews

48,759 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mohamma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got what i came for. Cheaper than i expected. Really good to deal with!
Posted 4 days ago
Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple, honest and fast. I come to Ebuyer when I want to know what I can get that will best suit me and my budget.
Posted 4 days ago
Georgio
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well, the PC component prices were good - not exceptional, but good! In particular, I got RAM, HDD, and a case -- those prices were the best in the market at the time!
There was a small hickup with Payment security at checkout -- but I see this as a positive
for eBuyer (it was caused from the bank).
I will definitely come back soon! I highly recommend them for your next PC components purchase!
Posted 4 days ago
Jimmy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good laptop
Posted 4 days ago
Gavin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap and cheerful!
Posted 5 days ago
TRACEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find what I am looking for
Posted 5 days ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a number of goods from eBuyer with next day delivery. They broke the order down into two consignments, which is fine - however, they only delivered one consignment. I waited until the next working day to see if there was a delivery error, hoping the goods would arrive but this was not the case.

I contacted eBuyer and asked about the delivery. They initially stated that a delivery was attempted on Friday but the facility was locked (even though the business is open 24-hours a day), and there was no calling card and no delivery attempt on the CCTV. They said they would arrange redelivery - which never happened.

Becky Liddle stated they did not know who the courier was - and that it was all the fault of a third party warehouse. She further stated that "it is not possible for eBuyer to know who the courier is" - even though she had confirmed with the courier about the alleged Friday delivery?

A week later, the goods had still not arrived, and after being ignored by eBuyer customer support I managed to finally get a response. They stated that there was an error with the address and therefore the goods could not be delivered - which is strange as the other part of the delivery was sent to the right place. They then blamed Paypal - but this argument was assuming that there was a separate billing address, which there isn't.

In any event, they told me that the goods were returned for a refund - and now well over a week later, there is still no sign of the refund being processed - and eBuyer are once again ignoring the situation.

The explanations for the missing goods have been inconsistent and dishonest. The value of the goods is in excess of £100. I was told "can't you just order some more" - even though that had failed to deliver or refund the goods I purchased previously.

The battle continues...
Posted 5 days ago
Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been ordering with ebuyer for years. Fantastic value for money and great service.
Posted 5 days ago
GrahamC
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a great service from eBuyer; I had forgotten just how good it is. Simple and straightforward ordering process and payment choices are great. The integration with PayPal is a real winner for me. Deliver / Collection options are great too.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to find what I wanted easily and the whole experience, so far, has been good
Posted 5 days ago
Charmain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to find what I wanted, good value and easy to make payment
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really need this tv im happy i got it by instalment payments
Posted 5 days ago
Kerry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i find Ebuyer a Great service and Reasonable prices for products. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Thoufike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple to use
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent low prices and speedy delivery. Great range of products ranging from keyboards to blenders. Definitely a recommended website.
Posted 6 days ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Frankie has been a brilliant help in me choosing a new laptop.
I was given plenty of options after asking a laptop with the rough spec of my old faulty one and i think we've picked the right one.
I will be using Ebuyer in the future
Posted 6 days ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website is easy to use and product's free shipping is a bonus :) - Thanks ebuyer.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheaper than competitors
Posted 6 days ago
Geoffrey Hartwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought equipment from Ebuyer over a number of years - good value, good service, good and reliable products.
Posted 6 days ago
Maxine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices - easy ordering process - even easier to re-order.
Clear layout of website - accurate search results with relevant and clear filtering.
Clear delivery options.
Posted 6 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.75 based on 48,759 reviews