Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,800 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Michael Smith
Verified Buyer
"Always had components in stock. Delivery choice excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was cheaper than the competition and I felt the laptop looks a lot better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website good choice of products and next day delivery for a small extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Cross
Verified Buyer
"Good range of products with full decriptions and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easiest online platform to order from. Best prices. Free delivery. What’s not to love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using this website for almost seven years now and I've never recieved a faulty product. Their delivery is reliable and their service is incredibly satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Hurley
Verified Buyer
"good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Ancil De Alzaga
Verified Buyer
"Today bought a printer, I am amazed at how quick it is to find the product and the super-speedy checkout. 10/10 Also sign up for review after delivered. So far very happy with Ebuyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It made me grateful and relieved when my order went through the third time after clicking "place order""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"all prices available to see, lots of free delivery deals and has all your tech needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Price , good Stock , fast order / shipping ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ebuyer offer a one stop shop for all of my business needs, the prices are competitive, the choice is extensive and the ability to chose delivery options is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and excellent delivery through collect+ network"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class customer services. Extremely helpful and turnaround is rapid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wide selection of products, easy ordering process. Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dirk Cheese
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate. 1000's of great products. Excellent customer services. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order - except for APC being determined to make me crawl about looking for a Model Number. Lose one point as earlier today I remember the site saying order today and it would arrive on Monday. Well, I know it is late (ordered at 9:45pm) but it is still Friday and now the order is due on Tuesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is very good, as a member of an IT support team who maintains and updates our company website, I am genuinely impressed with the quality of the website. The deals that are on here, which there are a lot from time to time, are very good. Everything that I have ordered have turned up and are the correct product(s) and have been extremely good quality. The only part I dislike is that Ebuyer delivers goods through other companies, for example; Yodel which is a company i'm not fond of from previous encounters. In terms of Ebuyer itself, i'm very happy with everything I've purchased and I will continue too. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"E buyer makes good offers and has been reliable over many puchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i have been using this company for many year, no problem with them. Delivery always on time. Customer service is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,800 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This