Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 50,324 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mike
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good website prices are far never had any issues.
Posted 3 days ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always deliver on time and never had any problems with my purchases
Posted 3 days ago
Alfons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

by supplying me with the right goods
Posted 4 days ago
Patricia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have bought our computer equipment off Ebuyer for several years now and always been happy with both the products and the service.
Ebuyer offers good quality products at affordable prices, added to this their Customer Service is excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer.com made me happy because I found great deals with a lot of products. The important thing is to leave them with your email and that's how I found out the great deals. I have bought a few items with Ebuyer.com and there were no problems at all.
Posted 4 days ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is very easy to use and the e-mail notifications for offers are (for once) welcomed in my inbox.
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good,competent service
Friendly people
Decent prices

(We're British. We don't get carried away with expressing ourselves)

What more could you ask for from a company selling hardware? Well maybe a 200% discount, but expecting to be paid to take their tech would be a little entitled.

In summary, I've shopped here before. I shall shop here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Neville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order what you want.
Posted 4 days ago
Nigel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to follow and it give you plenty of product options. The only downside is that it is slow.
Posted 4 days ago
Scott Fraser
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good product selection, good prices and good delivery.
What more can you want?
Posted 4 days ago
Scott Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products at good prices with good delivery options.
Posted 4 days ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear website, easy ordering system brilliant delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Mario
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery always and excellent price. The website is also clear to use. Keep up the good work guys =)
Posted 5 days ago
Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's simple, efficient browsing tree directs me to exactly what I need to boost my gaming to the next level. Ebuyer.com worth a buy!
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always have a good selection of components in stock at the best prices. Delivery is always on time and convenient with the Collect+ option.
Posted 5 days ago
Duncan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with and good value
Posted 5 days ago
William
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clarity of use
Posted 5 days ago
TheChenzoman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to use - fuss free website, lots of product detail especially call out links to manufacturer website and ready stored PDFs etc - enabling you to make the correct decision on your purchase. Prices are always competative
Posted 5 days ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer has long been my 'go to' place for computer accessories and components. They have a great choice of products and great prices.

A huge number of different products and detailed and relevant descriptions of items, unlike some other places who expect you to buy computer components without knowing, for example, the number of internal SATA connectors. How they expect people to build systems without knowing the specifications of components baffles me completely.

Not so with Ebuyer - an eye watering amount of detail is provided and I have yet to find any inaccuracies.

There is a fantastic choice on delivery - free standard delivery if you spend enough but reasonable prices on next day delivery options and timed and Saturday deliveries which can be a godsend if you want something delivered at a specific time.

I have not had any issues with delivery, non-arrival or lateness etc. and I have been using Ebuyer for many, many years.

Customer service, on the very few occasions I have had to contact them, is excellent. Any problems are sorted quickly and conveniently.

All in all - in my opinion, Ebuyer is the best computer and electronics purveyor on the internet right now.
Posted 5 days ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use and very quick
Posted 5 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 50,324 reviews