Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 51,468 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 2 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection of things at a good price. Easy to shop with and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Geordie Lad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I went omnline to look for a new monitor and input the manufacturer I had in mind. I was pleasantly surprised at the information available and soon selected the monitor I had in mind at a much lower price than adverised by the manufacturer. Free delivery within five days is a bonus. The website was very easy to follow and I wasn't hounded with pop ups.
Posted 2 days ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is very clean and tidy. The shopping process is simple and easy to use. The only reason I haven’t given it 5 stars is because I’ve just ordered items and I haven’t experienced the delivery yet.
Posted 2 days ago
William
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have purchased from e-buyer a few times now and have never had any problems good quality items.
Posted 2 days ago
Gareth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had what I wanted cheaper even though I was paying for delivery.!! loving it!!
Posted 2 days ago
Cameron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It had wanted but i found the website restrictive to navigate
Posted 2 days ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality products at very good prices
Posted 2 days ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been purchasing from eBuyer for a number of years now and so far not and any issues, prices are normally good and they offer a wide choice of delivery options. I'm happy to recommend eBuyer based on my experiences.
Posted 2 days ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Butin and checkout process very smooth. Would get 5 stars but they always annoy because the confirmation screen after payment does not have a link to the order itself. You get an order number but then have to go into accounts to get a printout of the order that you have placed. Simple and easily corrected guys!
Posted 2 days ago
Trae
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I’ve used Ebuyer for a few years now, I have two account one more active then the other, I tend to buy computer components frequently!

I regularly check Ebuyer ‘daily deals’. I’m very happy that Ebuyer does Black Friday sales and a bunch of other sales thought out the year. An very affordable delivery.

Posted 2 days ago
4lashade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fast shipping. Just an overall great retail site!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Jason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've always been pretty loyal to eBuyer as they are consistently there or thereabouts on cost and provide great customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having the goods I wanted for my grandsons available for Christmas
Posted 3 days ago
Ahmadiyya Muslim Asc Wasiyyat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Previously serves was very satisfactory.That the reason we order again.Thank
Posted 3 days ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straight forward, so surprises or catches. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy check out process - would order from you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Joe Ortiz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have done so for over a decade now. My one-stop for almost anything tech related. Great choice of products, excellent prices, tech support 2nd to none and now live online chat for pre-sales assistance! Nuf said ;-)
Posted 3 days ago
Leon
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to find products that are cheaper than the competition, come in better packaging and with less hassle when compared to larger online shops.
Posted 3 days ago
Leon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer manages to combine quality products with cheaper than average prices, a well constructed and ergonomic website layout and quick checkout. An all-around easy to use experience that gives value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 51,468 reviews