Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always competitively priced with reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wide selection of IT equipment and now even broader offering some home appliances. A trusted name for me offering solid service with frequent offers. Free delivery too which is also a big plus although I’m not sure if there is a minimum spend for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheap products (often cheaper than Amazon). Average customer service (can be a bit funny about returning things and try to get you to return it to manufacturer instead). Good online ordering system and much easier to find things than most websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good search and filter facility, good price, straightforward checkout procedure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello. I have traded wirh eBuyer for many years now and still do because of good service and attractive items at a low price. Delivery and packaging have been reliable over a period of years. Undoubtably, I will use them again, Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decent sales and bonuses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Process went as smooth as butter but noticed that since I don't live on the UK mainland, it put the a delivery fee on without confirming with me on an item with free delivery. Not to bothered by it but running the fee past me would have been nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Intuitive website provided a smooth , speedy transaction with no issues at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great deals, great service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We, as architects, have been buying from ebuyer over the last several years and have always found them to be efficient an well priced. Choice of product is good and delivery is always on time, if not sooner! We have purchased computers and monitors. We will continue to use them. Stuart Cook from Home Extension Designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Second purchase from this online supplier. Super convenient, great prices, choice and fast service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website! Easy to use and full of great reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shipping and delivery options are not very clear for a first time user of your site! I tried calling your tel and then had a chat session. It would be helpul if the delivery options were listed prior to the checkout!... Also at checkout one is still unsure of the delivery options convenience.... Next suggestion is use Paypal for a payment method, we use Paypal almost exclusively and it does feel that one is beng forced to use onlly your method of payments ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Product at a very reasonable price. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Quick and easy and hasslefree! I'm a repeat buyer here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices, fast delivery. Helpful staff on the chat session. Would prefer a cheaper level for free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been keeping my eyes on a few small items on ebuyer for a while, I find their prices very competitive with the likes of marketplaces where you expect to find the same items cheaper. However, just purchased my first items from ebuyer, the process was very clean and easy to purchase as well as set up an account. I will be back very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been using Ebuyer for some years now and never had a problem with anything I've bought. Delivery has always been quick and the components good quality - it's my go to place for SSDs, of which I buy regularly as I recondition Macs, the Crucial MX500 SSD is great for this. Thanks Ebuyer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support