Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive prices and an easy to use website, would recommend to friends/family!
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer is a very reliable and competitive company, I have used them for a number of years with no problems at all and always a punctual service.
Posted 1 year ago
Only use a couple of times but have had great customer service and everything I have bought has been fantastic value for money, especially with regard to TV's and Laptops. Highly reccommended
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Ebuyer for around 10 years now, I also have placed hundreds of orders and I cannot recommend them highly enough. They always deliver on time and any problems (only once in the 10 years), they have immediately rectified it and were professional from start to finish.

A great company at a competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and service.
Posted 1 year ago
I've used eBuyer for years for IT components and they've consistently been one of the cheapest around with deliver next day. Loads of range too as many other IT suppliers limit their range based on deals they'd get, so I've found eBuyer a good source of products that I believe are the best for the job, not a distributor. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site. Great price
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Ebuyer for years and it has always been fabulous. Great service and products.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional company to deal with, its automated systems are first class and efficient, guiding you through purchase quickly and securely.
I have dealt with this company many times in the past year and now default to them; after having various problems with other companies.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery,good condition.Items as described.fast feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
great prices and fantastic quality
Posted 1 year ago
Always a solid choice for my component requirements, with fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a customer on Ebuyer for years and they have always delivered great service at reasonable prices. No complaints or problems :)
Posted 1 year ago
Simple process, great product at a decent price.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Web site, easy to use and easy to find what you are looking for. Pricing is very competitive too
Posted 1 year ago
very good and quick. I hope the post is quick too.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a repeat customer of ebuyer for years and regularly recommend them to friends and family thay have a good range from budget to enthusiast grade hardware from reputable manufacturers always at competitive prices
Posted 1 year ago
A great place to buy goods at a competitive price.
Excellent service...
Posted 1 year ago
I've always been a huge fan of Ebuyer, ever since persuading my parents to buy PC parts from you when I was a kid.

I've never had a problem with your customer service and thoroughly recommend your store to everyone that needs to buy computer parts.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, have used Ebuyer for many years
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,482 reviews