Ebuyer.com Reviews

48,759 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, Great Deals and sales processes from start to finish is simple.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Able to repeat order with confidence that product will be available and that there are no significant price differences, more often than not the same cheaper / comparable price to that of their competitors.
Posted 3 days ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to us e website. Good value for money. Good range of product s available.
Posted 3 days ago
Malcolm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products for an incredible price, better buying options and the speed of delivery is always amazing. So far eBuyer has never let me down ^_^
Posted 3 days ago
Stefan Szczurek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used EBUYER for all my computing equipment for my business, EBUYER are always on time and never late. On the rare occasion we have had a faulty piece of euipment we always have a replacement the next day if in stock and if we require a refund EBUYER a quick to help.

Thank you EBUYER for your service.
Posted 3 days ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

User friendly site!
Posted 3 days ago
Narasingam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found it very convenient to order the item on ebuyer website.
Posted 3 days ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been ordering from arbiter fir years. It's because they offer great prices and also genuine guarantees.
Posted 3 days ago
Gareth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices for excellent tech!
Posted 3 days ago
Mohamad
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Mohamad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.no problems for over 5 years with any supplies for the office
Posted 3 days ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is simply the go to place for all of your electronics needs, the forefront of technical supply with the most competitive rates on the market!
Posted 3 days ago
Angelica
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything you need in one place and straight forward; well done!
Posted 3 days ago
Xi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer is a simple website with a user friendly layout which has satisfied both me buying components for my pc and my friends toaster. i would definitely use this website if i were to find any electronics website. % star :)
Posted 3 days ago
Jonathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products and range of delivery options.
Posted 4 days ago
Chris Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer.com have been my source for PC accessories and parts for some years.
Why? I've often found the parts I need at a much better price than other Tech web sites.
The web site is easy and simple to navigate and the payment and delivery options are comprehensive and user friendly.
Posted 4 days ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price only
Customer service is dismal. I paid extra for early...it appeared a day later. When I complained they said it was an issue with warehouse and refused to refund extra for early delivery. Dismal poor rude service staff.
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Alfred
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices great delivery always used e-buyer for many years , excellent company
Keep up the good work E-Buyer
Posted 4 days ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

High specification laptop at a good price easy to place your order and have bargains every day sent to your inbox if you want.
Posted 4 days ago
Deimantas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Main source of my electronics, simple with good delivery options
Posted 4 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.75 based on 48,759 reviews