Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,457 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Ebuyer is a very reliable and competitive company, I have used them for a number of years with no problems at all and always a punctual service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only use a couple of times but have had great customer service and everything I have bought has been fantastic value for money, especially with regard to TV's and Laptops. Highly reccommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Ebuyer for around 10 years now, I also have placed hundreds of orders and I cannot recommend them highly enough. They always deliver on time and any problems (only once in the 10 years), they have immediately rectified it and were professional from start to finish. A great company at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used eBuyer for years for IT components and they've consistently been one of the cheapest around with deliver next day. Loads of range too as many other IT suppliers limit their range based on deals they'd get, so I've found eBuyer a good source of products that I believe are the best for the job, not a distributor. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use site. Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Ebuyer for years and it has always been fabulous. Great service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional company to deal with, its automated systems are first class and efficient, guiding you through purchase quickly and securely. I have dealt with this company many times in the past year and now default to them; after having various problems with other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery,good condition.Items as described.fast feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great prices and fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a solid choice for my component requirements, with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a customer on Ebuyer for years and they have always delivered great service at reasonable prices. No complaints or problems :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple process, great product at a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Web site, easy to use and easy to find what you are looking for. Pricing is very competitive too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good and quick. I hope the post is quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a repeat customer of ebuyer for years and regularly recommend them to friends and family thay have a good range from budget to enthusiast grade hardware from reputable manufacturers always at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great place to buy goods at a competitive price. Excellent service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've always been a huge fan of Ebuyer, ever since persuading my parents to buy PC parts from you when I was a kid. I've never had a problem with your customer service and thoroughly recommend your store to everyone that needs to buy computer parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy, have used Ebuyer for many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick n easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support