Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 49,505 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super-fast delivery of a well-priced & urgently needed ergonomic keyboard after I damaged mine. Can't rate highly enough :)
Posted 2 days ago
Iris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always quick and easy ????
Posted 2 days ago
Matthew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have never had a problem shopping with Ebuyer and on occasion,I have chosen Ebuyer over cheaper sites.The confidence i feel shopping on Ebuyer is worth more to me than saving a few pounds.
I will continue to recomend Ebuyer to everyone i know.
Posted 2 days ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to search, easy to filter your search - always a painless shop,
Posted 2 days ago
Max
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices are, as promised, THE best on the market for all the hardware I have ordered from ebuyer.com. I would have had to spend ~£240 if I chose a similar website but with offers on products and competitive pricing I saved about £20. The payment and delivery was smooth and easy to get through and caused me no trouble. However on one product I purchased (http://www.ebuyer.com/766020-sk-hynix-sl308-250gb-2-5-ssd-hfs250g32tnd-n1a2a) I wasn't sure if I had all the required cables and wires for it to be installed, or if it came with a 'holder'. If this information was more apparent instead of it being buried in all the information down throughout the page or if it wasn't there at all, I would definitely give ebuyer.com a 5/5.
Posted 2 days ago
Tracey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recommend by my son. Found item easy & paid easily. Fast, clear service.
Posted 3 days ago
ALASTAIR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the things needed are there
Posted 3 days ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products, well presented and at competitive prices. From previous experience I also know that this is a good company to deal with and they look after their customers through the whole purchase/delivery/returns (if necessary) process.
Posted 3 days ago
Roger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website, varied and excellent range of products, very competitive prices and speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of hundreds of hard disks to choose from with great prices!
Posted 3 days ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent store with very reasonable prices on technology.
Posted 3 days ago
Jeffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online system smooth and effective and easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product range, great prices and lots of honest reviews to make buying the right thing easier.
Posted 3 days ago
Naomi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer is really easy to navigate and I always find what I'm looking for. I love the competitive pricing and swift delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a new customer to Ebuyer.com, recommended by a friend. Your website is brilliant to use and your prices excellent. I ordered a new laptop which will be delivered 2 minutes walk away from were I live in only a couple of days. fantastic. Easy to sign up to with no hassle unlike some other sites who contact you by phone for add on insurances. Thanks again for a first class service I will definitely recommend you. Hoawrd
Posted 3 days ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOOD CHOICE OF ITEMS OF TYPE I NEEDED
Posted 4 days ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. When I had mistakenly ordered a Corsair CX600 Power Supply after realising I already had a CX600M, I asked for a refund and received it promptly even after opening the box. Definitely recommend to anyone with a major knowledge of computing and even someone who doesn't have any knowledge.
Posted 4 days ago
Azzi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i love e-buyer, always show full component specs. never use anyone else :)

i always recommend using you guys for anything computer related, very good prices and reliable for information. if i have an issue your customer service team are amazing, very helpful and pleasant.

will never stop using you
Posted 4 days ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money with wide range of items available, quick and easy to set up an account for purchasing, good choice of delivery options.
Posted 4 days ago
Phil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a monitor for home use - well priced, prompt delivery. Happy with service to the extent that I have just returned as a customer to buy a desktop + monitor for my son. Happy customer :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 49,505 reviews