Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,800 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"i like the good deals and also the cute tranformer name generator, i did my whole family and friends names and it was very fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great prices, quick delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent prices and very fair delivery costs. Can get a little a little tedious working through the delivery and payment options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheaper than any high street shop or internet company also very trustworthy I have made many purchases with Ebuyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"been using ebuyer for a while now and am always delighted with the quality , the price and the choice. I supply alot of my customers with stock purchased from ebuyer and would never look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy checkout. Great bundle offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to find what I needed and at competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I've been a regular customer at ebuyer.com and never been disappointed in price and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Price very competitive; free delivery is great; and choice is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Been using Ebuyer for years, easy to use and always deliver..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Don Robertson Gem FS Ltd
Verified Buyer
"very POOR AT RETURNS AND REPLACEMENTS HAVE BEEN PROMISED TWICE THAT A REPLACEMENT WOULD BE SENT, NOT TURNED UP YET AFTER A MONTH"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Website is easy to use and has a good range of payment options. Prices are competitive and in line with competitors: sometimes cheaper, sometimes not. All in all a great place to shop for your tech items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've been happy every time I buy usually with the price and delivery. always my first choice for computers or electronics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to do business with. Stocked the products I was looking at competitive prices. Previous purchases have been delivered promptly, well within target times. No reason to expect this latest purchase to be any different."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to use, great delivery times & very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just a few clicks away from a no hassle free purchase Great products at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always quick on delivery, quality products and good service. Never had an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again Ebuyer has provided me with a good quality product at a very competitive price, Thanks Ebuyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices and free next day delivery....what's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,800 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This