Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 51,468 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Darcy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Bought a stunning new Graphics Card from them!
Posted 1 day ago
Darcy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They let me play Player Unknown's Battlegrounds
Posted 1 day ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience from website use to fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It had what I wanted and from filling in name & address to paying was easy
Posted 1 day ago
Bal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sam was very help on the online chat. Top marks!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wide range of products.
Posted 1 day ago
Jon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the website easy to navigate and find exactly what I wanted. The checkout service is simple and straightforward, so completed my purchase in a few clicks.
Posted 1 day ago
Dennis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To Others who are pondering whether to use EBUY. There are many good firms out there that provide a good service, but using EBUY for a while now, I have to say what I have found to be the truth. I have brought many high rated goods from them, (all computer related), and I have found them to be truthful, honest and straight talking. The only one time that it went a little wrong was a compatible issue, there team, quickly corrected the problem, collected the item and exchanged it for the correct one, no fuss, no problem, no passing you to different divisions, no filling in forms. Just common sense company with common sense ideas. I must be honest here, although I have purchased quite a few products from them, I have not been with them all that long, but with this sort of service and the cost of the goods which mostly are cheaper than most, (not all the time) but buying in to the whole package, I know it sounds newbie, but it is a very good firm to buy from, and one of which I will be doing in the future.

Dennis Blundell (Comm)
Posted 1 day ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

only the second time I have used ebuyer.prices and delivery match what they say.
Posted 1 day ago
Vitalijs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reordering printer paper. Very easy online. Great price. Great value. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered several items over the years and never had an issue with orders or delivery (but see below). They often have the item I want at the lowest price and where they have been a few pounds dearer I still prefer them over some of the no-name internet businesses. There is one improvement I would request of them. Please name the delivery service used. Another supplier I use makes a point of highlighting the courier as they always use a well known reliable service which offers 1 hour delivery slots on the day of delivery (save you waiting in all day). Sometimes it changes my choice of supplier.
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Smith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

User friendly website an very reasonable delivery charges
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to navigate round the website
Posted 2 days ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By selling me an xbox live 12mth gold membership cheaper than anywhere else!
Posted 2 days ago
Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found everything I needed very easily.
Posted 2 days ago
SPHINX
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, no fuss, dosen't get any easier
Posted 2 days ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice quick and easy. Good price also. Life is good when its simple
Posted 2 days ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a very pleasant and efficient shopping experience with great customer service. It's always my number one place to buy pc hardware from.
Posted 2 days ago
Richard C.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used eBuyer for over 5 years for various computer parts and can say they are easily one of best for value and range of products out there. The daily deals are fantastic and I use the info blog at the bottom with my classes. I've even bought a vac once for the in-laws! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 51,468 reviews