Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,455 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always providing great value for money, items and service which is why I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend Ebuyer.com"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good easy to navigate website good experience"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service as always"
Posted 8 months ago
"Been looking at this camera for a while now and ebuyer had the best product information and the best price."
Posted 8 months ago
"Been shopping with eBuyer for more than 15 years, since I built my Windows XP machine... The service has been excellent on the couple occasions that it’s been needed but I keep coming back because of the ease of getting what I want reasonably cheaply."
Posted 8 months ago
"easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free. Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer."
Posted 8 months ago
"Had the product that I was after at a very reasonable price. Web site was a doodle to follow and the whole transaction took less than a minute to complete."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ebuyer provide a very quick and easy service for finding what you want at a great price and couple this with a top-class paying system and expert reliable delivery. They are simply brilliant."
Posted 8 months ago
"I always consider Ebuyer when pricing up for jobs. I find that the prices are comparable and often beat other suppliers. The delivery is a decent price also. I find that the customer service team are extremely helpful and always get my queries sorted as fast as they appear. I have used Ebuyer for years and I will continue to do so."
Posted 8 months ago
"Start with Ebuyer if you want a good price on a huge range of items. Can they be beaten? Sometimes but not often, it's always worth checking on Ebuyer"
Posted 8 months ago
"Not to many emails but always attractive deals worth looking at before considering Ebay or Amazon"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use login as a guest thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"great company with top quality products and excellent prices will be my no1 seller"
Posted 8 months ago
"Straight forward, easy layout. Very descriptive and detailed product descriptions. Easy to find specific items using search function."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use, good prices, good service so far and excellent deals. I recommend Ebuyer n a regular basis. :-)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really easy to buy from, information is clear and the best price"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ebuyer is quick, easy to use and full of accessible information that allows me to make a considered and sensible purchase after considering a wide range of review......Spot on. I don't bother looking on any other sites."
Posted 8 months ago
"It's been a while since i've brought items from Ebuyer, however, any electronic items such as computer/laptops or PC related accessories, i'll always buy from here due to the much cheaper prices than elsewhere online. not had a single issue with purchases hence never had the need to return any items. overall i would and already do recommend Ebuyer to friends and colleagues as you get what you pay for."
Posted 8 months ago
"Competitive prices and an easy to use website, would recommend to friends/family!"
Posted 8 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,455 reviews