Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,457 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always providing great value for money, items and service which is why I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend Ebuyer.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good easy to navigate website good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been looking at this camera for a while now and ebuyer had the best product information and the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been shopping with eBuyer for more than 15 years, since I built my Windows XP machine... The service has been excellent on the couple occasions that it’s been needed but I keep coming back because of the ease of getting what I want reasonably cheaply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free. Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had the product that I was after at a very reasonable price. Web site was a doodle to follow and the whole transaction took less than a minute to complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ebuyer provide a very quick and easy service for finding what you want at a great price and couple this with a top-class paying system and expert reliable delivery. They are simply brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always consider Ebuyer when pricing up for jobs. I find that the prices are comparable and often beat other suppliers. The delivery is a decent price also. I find that the customer service team are extremely helpful and always get my queries sorted as fast as they appear. I have used Ebuyer for years and I will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Start with Ebuyer if you want a good price on a huge range of items. Can they be beaten? Sometimes but not often, it's always worth checking on Ebuyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not to many emails but always attractive deals worth looking at before considering Ebay or Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use login as a guest thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great company with top quality products and excellent prices will be my no1 seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward, easy layout. Very descriptive and detailed product descriptions. Easy to find specific items using search function."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, good prices, good service so far and excellent deals. I recommend Ebuyer n a regular basis. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to buy from, information is clear and the best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ebuyer is quick, easy to use and full of accessible information that allows me to make a considered and sensible purchase after considering a wide range of review......Spot on. I don't bother looking on any other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's been a while since i've brought items from Ebuyer, however, any electronic items such as computer/laptops or PC related accessories, i'll always buy from here due to the much cheaper prices than elsewhere online. not had a single issue with purchases hence never had the need to return any items. overall i would and already do recommend Ebuyer to friends and colleagues as you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive prices and an easy to use website, would recommend to friends/family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support