Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 50,324 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just found Ebuyer today and will definitely be using again. Very easy to sort through the large stock available and to easily compare the products to select the best one for me. large selection of goods not available through the high street chains. Super simple ordering process with minimal personal details required and not a hint of sucked in for continuous marketing.
Posted 1 day ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clear and sensible pricing
Posted 2 days ago
Tara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Ebuyer for the last 12+ months when after IT, after our experience of having failed equipment they were so helpful and sorted out the drive that failed without any problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

everything
Posted 2 days ago
Trevor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price was a good £50 cheaper than anywhere else,I like value for money!
Posted 2 days ago
Marlena
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good prices, Easy to navigate
Posted 2 days ago
Marlena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good experience. Competitive prices. Easy buy.
Haven't received my items yet but ebuyer looks reliable to me.
Posted 2 days ago
Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

pretty good deal on a supplier that i wanted, also didn't have to sign up could just checkout as a guest and just enter in my email. this is good because it save a lot of time. Also i like the find address button so i don't have to type in my whole address.
Posted 2 days ago
Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices are good & delivery on time. So can't complain.
Posted 2 days ago
Derek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, reliable with good offers, quick delivery and prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitively priced, custom-built, Intel configured pc ordered 14/10 to be delivered by 20/10!
Posted 3 days ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using Ebuyer gives me the confidence that I'm buying a decent brand and not taking the gamble I might with other, larger online shopping companies. A good choice without the massive overkill of thousands of irrelevant options.
Posted 3 days ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site is easy to navigate and the shopping process is simple and straightforward. I have compared prices a number of times on items I'm buying and find Ebuyer to be consistently well priced. Items are always dispatched promptly and are well packed and the delivery charges are reasonably low compared to some other sites. A good range of items in all categories too.
Posted 3 days ago
Jamie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality information on a decent range of products in the category I was shopping in.
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, concise and easy to make purchase on the web. Pick item, delivery method .... pay .... job done.
Posted 3 days ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered next day. V happy with item.
Posted 3 days ago
Barry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and seamless ordering online!
Posted 3 days ago
Piers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had the right product i wanted at a good price
Posted 3 days ago
Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices were very good. There was a large range of laptops and what I liked most is how the customer reviews and scores were displayed so I could see exactly what other customers thought of the products.
Posted 3 days ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quite easy to pick through available items and compare specs (using a desktop). So easy to select. Convenient secure ordering etc. Very reliable service.
Posted 3 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 50,324 reviews