Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years
Posted 1 year ago
Always providing great value for money, items and service which is why I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend Ebuyer.com
Posted 1 year ago
Good easy to navigate website good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service as always
Posted 1 year ago
Been looking at this camera for a while now and ebuyer had the best product information and the best price.
Posted 1 year ago
Been shopping with eBuyer for more than 15 years, since I built my Windows XP machine... The service has been excellent on the couple occasions that it’s been needed but I keep coming back because of the ease of getting what I want reasonably cheaply.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free.
Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer.
Posted 1 year ago
Had the product that I was after at a very reasonable price.
Web site was a doodle to follow and the whole transaction took less than a minute to complete.
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer provide a very quick and easy service for finding what you want at a great price and couple this with a top-class paying system and expert reliable delivery. They are simply brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
I always consider Ebuyer when pricing up for jobs. I find that the prices are comparable and often beat other suppliers. The delivery is a decent price also.

I find that the customer service team are extremely helpful and always get my queries sorted as fast as they appear.

I have used Ebuyer for years and I will continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Start with Ebuyer if you want a good price on a huge range of items. Can they be beaten? Sometimes but not often, it's always worth checking on Ebuyer
Posted 1 year ago
Not to many emails but always attractive deals worth looking at before considering Ebay or Amazon
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use login as a guest thank you
Posted 1 year ago
great company with top quality products and excellent prices will be my no1 seller
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward, easy layout. Very descriptive and detailed product descriptions. Easy to find specific items using search function.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, good prices, good service so far and excellent deals.
I recommend Ebuyer n a regular basis. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to buy from, information is clear and the best price
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer is quick, easy to use and full of accessible information that allows me to make a considered and sensible purchase after considering a wide range of review......Spot on. I don't bother looking on any other sites.
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a while since i've brought items from Ebuyer, however, any electronic items such as computer/laptops or PC related accessories, i'll always buy from here due to the much cheaper prices than elsewhere online.
not had a single issue with purchases hence never had the need to return any items.
overall i would and already do recommend Ebuyer to friends and colleagues as you get what you pay for.
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,482 reviews