Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great products & great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to order. Good prices and was the only supplier for the 450MPS access point I could find"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been dealing with Ebuyer for many years this company is an excellent professional supplier and always provides excellent prices. I am a professional purchasing officer and always check the internet for the best price and service each time I wish buy something but I always keep going back to them because of the competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ok website and good prices, although I had to change devices to make a purchase as the website would not let me complete my selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"eBuyer are an e-tailer that I'd consider to be 'legit' and offer competitive pricing on PC Peripherals. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, competitive prices, wide choice what more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ebuyer site is easy to use well done ebuyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Need to be more proactive about ensuring restocking dates are correct and I really wish when ordering over mobile the company name was displayed in the addresses. Other than that a very slick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service quick delivery great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order process easy we will have to wait to see if order arrives on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using Ebuyer for over 15 years. The service is TOP NOTCH!! Prices are fantastic and I recommend them to all my friends. Trusted seller indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and happy to shop again soon and thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and surprisingly cheaper than anywhere else for a new intel processor, annoyingly cant use click + collect and pay via PayPal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always found Ebuyer easy to use and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Far too long a wait for customer services on the phone tho when wouldn't help me change my dob to buy on your site.....business customers don't have a dob and wouldn't give such sensitive info to you anyway....I was given a password to log on temporarily...but even then could change my dob...if I have passed security why is this so painful ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Am,

I am very sorry to hear of the trouble you had reaching our customer service team today and for the problems you are having changing your DOB.

I have emailed you directly to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been using Ebuyer for personal use and business use for years now. Always a fantastic, quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good deals and , so far, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support