Ebuyer.com Reviews

48,759 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use. Steps made clear.
Posted 1 day ago
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have always used eBuyer as a private consumer, and since moving to a role where I needed a professional relationship with a supplier I naturally turned to ebuyer. It's only been a few weeks but already I have been impressed by both the prices and the service I've received from ebuyer.
Posted 1 day ago
Geoffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I repeatedly got stuck on the click and collect page, asked for help and got an unhelpful reply. 2 hours later I wound the page down and found " delivsesr to this address" It may have been three earlier but I don't think so. It was a v frustrating experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy with my purchase from Ebuyer because i was unable to find this product anywhere else. Every other site was sold out and this was Ebuyers last one. It was a very quick process with no fuss, and i find that the layout lets you compare similar products easily and quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Jyoti
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant deal, good prices. Easy use of the website and fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Attila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i found what i looking for
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Stagg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always very easy and quick to order. I have been using Ebuyer for years. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy webpage to access and complete order
Posted 1 day ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

nice offers, great prices
Posted 1 day ago
Roy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

had what I wanted, ordering was easy. Just hope delivery is the same
Posted 1 day ago
John Boakes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer.com
I have always had great service from ebuyer.com wither it was a big sale or the smallest peripheral.
Fast efficient postage.
Good prices.
As a online customer these are very important to me, I needed to get a caddy for my mothers 2.5"drive, first place I thought of was Ebuyer.com, I know the prices are going to be good, and prompt and efficient postage.
Job done.
john boakes
Posted 2 days ago
Dr Hishmat Atytalla
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of the best you can choice to buy different electronic items including computer components.

I used to be a customer to Ebuyer before I moved to the USA in 2014 and now I am back home.

Excellent services and very good prices too.
Posted 2 days ago
Szabolcs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap and reliable product.
Posted 2 days ago
Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy ordering ....what you see is what you get....
Posted 2 days ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Keen prices and always plenty of stock, always a pleasant experience!! Great work :-)
Posted 2 days ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always find ebuyer excellent for price, quality and delivery. What is there left to worry about.
Posted 2 days ago
Justin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great easy to use website with great customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, great value and efficient delivery timescales.
Posted 2 days ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always ready to listen, very fair, will exchange faulty items without quibble. Very good communication and service.
Posted 2 days ago
Jevan Wade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used the site for a while and they always have what I need in stock. I used to get emails every morning with deals of the day on but I don't get them anymore, would be awesome to get them back. Ebuyer is the only site I actually approve of sending me marketing emails each day as there are always good deals on the go.
Posted 2 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.75 based on 48,759 reviews