Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always providing great value for money, items and service which is why I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend Ebuyer.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good easy to navigate website good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been looking at this camera for a while now and ebuyer had the best product information and the best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been shopping with eBuyer for more than 15 years, since I built my Windows XP machine... The service has been excellent on the couple occasions that it’s been needed but I keep coming back because of the ease of getting what I want reasonably cheaply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free. Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had the product that I was after at a very reasonable price. Web site was a doodle to follow and the whole transaction took less than a minute to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer provide a very quick and easy service for finding what you want at a great price and couple this with a top-class paying system and expert reliable delivery. They are simply brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always consider Ebuyer when pricing up for jobs. I find that the prices are comparable and often beat other suppliers. The delivery is a decent price also. I find that the customer service team are extremely helpful and always get my queries sorted as fast as they appear. I have used Ebuyer for years and I will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Start with Ebuyer if you want a good price on a huge range of items. Can they be beaten? Sometimes but not often, it's always worth checking on Ebuyer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not to many emails but always attractive deals worth looking at before considering Ebay or Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use login as a guest thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great company with top quality products and excellent prices will be my no1 seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward, easy layout. Very descriptive and detailed product descriptions. Easy to find specific items using search function.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, good prices, good service so far and excellent deals. I recommend Ebuyer n a regular basis. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to buy from, information is clear and the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer is quick, easy to use and full of accessible information that allows me to make a considered and sensible purchase after considering a wide range of review......Spot on. I don't bother looking on any other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a while since i've brought items from Ebuyer, however, any electronic items such as computer/laptops or PC related accessories, i'll always buy from here due to the much cheaper prices than elsewhere online. not had a single issue with purchases hence never had the need to return any items. overall i would and already do recommend Ebuyer to friends and colleagues as you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,482 reviews