Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,905 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy site to work around, EX-Display items seem to be good value, almost all products I needed were available."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always easy to use the site. Advice available when you need it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was looking for a memory stick and I bought a Tv, enough said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use and to find exactly what I needed. Cheaper than amazon and other retailers, made this an easy choice to buy what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A great selection of electronics at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"When ever looking for computer parts, I always turn to Ebuyer and check out their prices as a benchmark, even if I shop around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Unlike many of today’s retailers who rely on location to gain shoppers, Ebuyer does it through competitive pricing, a brilliant selection of items and an easy to use website. Ebuyer’s reputation for service is attracting more admirers every day. Keep it up Ebuyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Like the overall look and feel of the website and was able to find everything I was looking for. Also very happy to see that a lot of your prices are cheaper than Amazon. I was a bit disappointed that there was no option for free shipping - (I'd rather wait a few weeks for free delivery than have to pay £3.99 for 5 day)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank your fully helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ebuyer is always my first port of call when looking for anything tech related. The prices are normally always the cheapest and on the rare occasion they're not the price match has come though with no delay. Their customer support both over the phone and web chat have been great on a number of occasions patiently explaining the situation when I had a number of random enquirers about products. If I have a gripe about anything its the lack of a Saturday delivery slot even a paid for one would be good. The only other is the colour coded warehouse key on the order history that has no explanation and seems to be for internal use but showing it causes confusion. That aside they're fairly minor gripes like I say. On the whole I can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very nice service, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Having placed a few orders and one return in recent weeks, I have found the whole process very straightforward and transparent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have bought products from ebuyer over the last few years varying from pre builds to individual components. Have always had speedy delivery and no problems. Very good pricing and discounts are a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm a first time visitor to ebuyer.com and have found it really informative, helpful & very user friendly. Too easy in fact, I've spent up!! I'm sure I'll be returning a 2nd, 3rd, 4th......time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"i always check ebuyer because i have always got the products and price i like customer service are very helpfull when needed thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick service, very prompt delivery by ebuyer, would recommend anytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy and extremely quick to use. The website layout is functional and offers simplicity making it easier to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website, competitively priced products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love using Ebuyer, they have greate daily deals, always find what i want from the brands i want. very good on pirce"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,905 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This