Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,455 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"Good prices, easy to use, good communication. Great site, Thankyou"
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Have used ebuyer fir many years. Always a good reliable product. Always great delivery and on time service. Never had to contact customer services."
Posted 8 months ago
"Charged £10 delivery despite big advert saying free delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the delivery charge.

I will look into this and email you directly.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 8 months ago
"Simple to navigate the website , checkout was quick."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good prices . I checked everywhere for a decent laptop at the right price . I found the one that I wanted very quickly on this site. It beat every competitor on price . Extremely happy !"
Posted 8 months ago
"Recommended by a friend who used for year. Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend to friends and family."
Posted 8 months ago
"Simple process"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have no idea if I have bought my two or not"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jamie,
I'm sorry to hear this.
Please can you email me your order number, I can then check this for you.
My email is kat@ebuyer.com.
Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent value, curry’s could not come close to this spec for the price."
Posted 8 months ago
"Had a great choice of monitors. Very clear with the spec."
Posted 8 months ago
"Order was ready to collect the next day. Much faster than I expected! I have never had any problems with ordering from ebuyer but I was particularly impressed with this one."
Posted 8 months ago
"I love Ebuyer it’s my number one tech place"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy transaction great web site excellent prices good communication .cant fault it Well recommend it .😍"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website amazing prices and free shipping is allways nice to have"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!"
Posted 9 months ago
"As always Ebuyer works really well, I've used it on many occasions and will do so again soon, as I'm looking for a new laptop David Naylor"
Posted 9 months ago
"I have used this company in the past and I've never received less than 100% satisfaction."
Posted 9 months ago
"Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy."
Posted 9 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,455 reviews