Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,697 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very easy to use, excellent value. I am a returning customer and will do so again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"They have some pretty good deals but the basket updating reminds me of online stores from the early 2000's and the website seems frustrating and slow to find items from specific categories. I also had problems processing my order but they have good delivery options and some really good deals so if you can get past that, Ebuyer is a good place to shop for consumer electronic goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"very helpful staff to discuss what I'm looking for easy to use chat box. Website is very detailed, listing all need to know options for replacing parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"cheap prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products at great prices :) Easy, efficient & clear website making it extremely user friendly. Have been using Ebuyer for a number of years now for different products and never experienced any issues at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"delivery of products swiftly and good communication throughout purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant prices and an easy to use website. Completely stress free shopping experience :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nothing special, just worked pretty well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They offer high quality products at an amazing price that no other website can offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very user friendly website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything I've ordered so far is well packaged and on time. Products are quality and as described. Have had no reason to complain yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"i found the pc that fitted my requirements, the checkout process was easy and quick to use 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great delivery tones and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Better price than from the supplier and excellent help via live chat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is a very comprehensive, yet easy website to use. There is a vast array of products to suit all needs and pockets, and the response from the sales team (via instant messaging) is always fast and informative. I think that Ebuyer is a well organised company that makes the customer experience a good one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I find the web site very easy to use, & making a payment after i found goods is a breeze"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices and can always trust that they’ll deliver what was advertised. If not, they’ll sort it without question. Lots of choice and clear cut website. Everything a retailer should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"my experience of shopping with Ebuyer has been smooth and problem free. From selecting my laptop, through to registering and making my payment has been very quick and easy and to top it all, I grap myself a real bargain laptop. HP 255 SKY08ES."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Victorious Life
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic and unbelievable product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,697 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This