Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,456 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent price and good support via webchat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"FAst efficient and excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Price competitive compared to the manufacturers own website. Very pleased for the purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Generally has what I want, at a price that beats the high street and it is delivered to your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Mark Brimble
Verified Buyer
"I have shopped at EBuyer for a number of years and i have never been disappointed their prices are generally very competitive and their service is generally excellent. I can't remember ever receiving a dud product (hope i have not jinxed myself now) I would highly recommend EBuyer as the place to buy all PC things from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
John Scott
Verified Buyer
"By far the cheapest & most efficient company I have come across, having spent hours searching the internet I was advised by a friend to try ebuyer.com & was well pleased that I took my friends advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All of the products I have bought from them have been reliable and competitively priced. I have never had any issues with delivery so they know who the best couriers are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David King
Verified Buyer
"Being fairly inexperienced ebuyer's Freddie was very helpful in recommending the best spec to suit my exact needs. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"best service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had product I wanted and very competitively priced fast delivery option if I required excellent service and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always very happy with eBuyer as the range of products is good and so are the prices. Would have given 5 stars if PayPal was accepted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was my first time using Ebuyer and I hope it won’t be my last. They have great and amazing deals for me and I will most certainly shop here again. Thank you for helping me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website & good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always my go-to for everything I need computer-wise. I've been using them for years, and always recommend them to colleagues and friends. Incredibly knowledgeable, and a great service with a wide range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Clear easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always good gear and great price. love the fast and sometimes free delivery. very trustworthy company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Manoj Sakkarwal
Verified Buyer
"First of all I got a very good Laptop deal; latest configuration with cheapest price among all online portals. Secondly the free next Day delivery was additional advantage. And the overall selling journey was smooth and fast. I'll definitely make another purchase from Ebuyer soon. Keep it up Ebuyer team !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As computer & other electrical items go Ebuyer takes some beating for prices & very easy to use website.Should in that rare occasion a component fail they have always been helpful to resolve the problem so they are well recommended firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am extremely happy to be able to purchase a new LG 4k monitor with such seamless ease. Excellent website, brilliant experience and, I'm just eagerly anticpiating its arrival... Can't wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,456 reviews