Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,800 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Ordered on my mobile. Had a slight hiccup using visa checkout without signing in to my ebuyer account but once logged in seemless as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"An extremely useful resource for computer users everywhere. The site has very useful advice for novice and advanced buyers and deserves the highest recommendation. Well done e-buyer! Ed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I have been using Ebuyer for several years, they are very professional and their efficiency is second to none. I would recommend them for any products in their extensive range, Bill"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I have been buying A3 paper 10 reams at a time for a long time from a number of major suppliers and when I used Ebuyer it was the first time that the paper was packed well and arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great Value but although I chose free 5 day delivery it charged almost £12 to come in 5 days. Could not go back and check why"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Absolutely first class service with a most helpful person on the phone who showed a lot of patience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Peter From Horton Kirby Kent
Verified Buyer
"Trying to purchase on the phone was very difficulty but on the laptop easy phone lines were very busy got there in the end the product was more competitively priced but once you add on postage I wonder if its worth it to save a couple of pounds, I bought 2 ink cartridges could have fitted 10 in the box that I received them in so should not have to pay double postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt supply,good prices,hence another satisfied regular customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very impressive and competitive Prices, easy to use website, also signing up to their daily offers email is a good idea if you want to make some good savings !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used them in both my personal and professional capacity and fine them a pleasure to deal with. The daily deals are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Been using them for 18 years never had any problems always my go to place when ordering pc upgrades"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Slick service, high quality products, knowledgeable staff. What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Since Ebuyer started trading it is my first port of call when I want some thing tech or for the household, their prices usually can't be beaten and they have a vast array of products awaiting a fast prompt delivery when an order is placed. More than that though, they keep you informed of the whole process with delivery updates once the order has been placed and delivery is usually next day. Problem, no problem once you ring customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love Ebuyer, and wish I had cause to shop with them more frequently than I do. I love them because the offers are always genuine and above board, the product pages are as detailed as you could wish for, prices are normally the best around, and the quality of aftercare service is just excellent. A model example of how to run a (now) big company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been using Ebuyer For best part of 20 years. I have never had a problem with service or quality. As far as I am concerned, there is only one place to buy my computer and electronic parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick professional service each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality, availability and make."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices and easy to navigate website. Quicker free delivery would be perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website and excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,800 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This