Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,175 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great range of products. Reasonable pricing. But as a new user and selecting login as "guest" the ordering process was confusing and appeared to take you through the purchasing process twice, requesting order payment and card details twice, and making you signup to the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to navigate website and very competitive pricing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Darren Salisbury
Verified Buyer
"Simply every time i place an order and get my goods the service is 100% first class and the products arrive on time and as as expected. If there are any issues they are sorted quickly and without fuss. What more could you want from a supplier."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Brilliant value for money and just loving the cash back deals HP are offering this quarter."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Service and prices both excellent on most products"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Happy every time and been shopping here for last 15ish years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Good products at competitive prices, fast delivery, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Easy to order and website is super fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Matthew Ellis-Jones
Verified Buyer
"Ebuyer for years has been my "Go To" place for PC components, I have always found them to be competitively priced with reliable speedy delivery and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Deliveries arrive quickly and promptly. Wide variety of options available at very competitive prices. and Good deals on laptops, desktops and accessories with detailed technical specifications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ebuyer offers the most competitive prices I have seen online. In speaking with one of your customer service representatives I was able to get the information about the product I was viewing very quickly, leading me to making my next big hardware purchase. I even got free next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always used Ebuyer and really pleased with the way they do business giving good service myself and my family :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"they gave us what we ordered without any trouble :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They have been brining me competitive computer parts for years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Their checkout system is very easy and their prices are incredibly competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Like shelling peas ..very easy to order at great prices!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always makes me so so so happy as i'm a nerd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Mountain
Verified Buyer
"Great website that's easy to navigate and find products and good range of products and keen prices. With free shipping on most orders its just simple and straight forward. Like amazon used to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have had some credit in my account for some months. Today I placed an order and it was very confusing trying to work out how to get the credit on my account deducted from my new order. I talked to customer service's using the online help. They told me after asking a manager, that the order will go through as normal and not show my credit BUT the credit will come off. This did happen but was not clear, I had to click on my payment at the total amount but the actual amount taken from my credit card was less the money owed to me. It would be nice on the order page to see the credit amount and have it deducted with the actual order before clicking on the PURCHASE link."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,175 reviews