Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,456 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"I ordered a 2.5k GBP laptop on Saturday as it said if I pay for premium shipping and order it immediately it will arrive by noon Monday, however at noon time I receive an automated email that i must do "additional security checks". I called and the phone got picked up by "Zoe" who basically just asked me my billing address and date of birth then casually proceeded to say I passed the security checks and laptop will be dispatched at midnight for "premium" delivery tomorrow. When told that this is actually the 3rd day I'm waiting for my "1 day delivery" she proceeds to casually and in a entirely uninterested tone tell me "these are the terms and conditions you agreed when you purchased from us" OKAY WOW. I was looking at having my "premium" shipping cost refunded at the very least and was somewhat still OK with proceeding with the order but after that, I'd rather cancel it and order elsewhere which is exactly what happened. Be warned and stay away, they will mess up and forget to process your order and then throw a pathetic excuse your way in the form of a 5 second "security check" and then refuse to step-up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there,

I am very sorry to hear that your order was held due to our extra security checks.

At Ebuyer we do have security procedures in place for the safety of both our customers and ourselves.

I am sorry if this procedure has caused you any inconvenience and I would like to review the service you have received to try and offer you a resolution.

I am going to review your order and I will be back in touch to discuss this further. In the meantime if you would like to contact myself directly please email me at kat@ebuyer.com

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good prices, easy to use, good communication. Great site, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Have used ebuyer fir many years. Always a good reliable product. Always great delivery and on time service. Never had to contact customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Charged £10 delivery despite big advert saying free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the delivery charge.

I will look into this and email you directly.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 9 months ago
"Simple to navigate the website , checkout was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good prices . I checked everywhere for a decent laptop at the right price . I found the one that I wanted very quickly on this site. It beat every competitor on price . Extremely happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Recommended by a friend who used for year. Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Simple process"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have no idea if I have bought my two or not"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jamie,
I'm sorry to hear this.
Please can you email me your order number, I can then check this for you.
My email is kat@ebuyer.com.
Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent value, curry’s could not come close to this spec for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had a great choice of monitors. Very clear with the spec."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order was ready to collect the next day. Much faster than I expected! I have never had any problems with ordering from ebuyer but I was particularly impressed with this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love Ebuyer it’s my number one tech place"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy transaction great web site excellent prices good communication .cant fault it Well recommend it .😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website amazing prices and free shipping is allways nice to have"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As always Ebuyer works really well, I've used it on many occasions and will do so again soon, as I'm looking for a new laptop David Naylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have used this company in the past and I've never received less than 100% satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,456 reviews