Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 52,598 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent service easy to use and great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Smooth transaction, email received confirming order/payment and delivery details..."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"A great range of products at competitive prices with reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Have ordered many products from ebuyer and each time service, price and product have been excellent. Honestly can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast dly, good prices and if anything goes wrong (very rare) they sort it very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order cancelled without explanation. Email states i either cancelled the order, which I didn’t, or the item is out of stock. However it is still available to order on the website so I placed another order. Let’s see what happens this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Broken laptop due to careless children! Great prices, smooth service, new laptop very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was the cheapest place to buy the disks I needed. I have used their customer service before and it was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good products at excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alan.johnston9@btopenworld.com
Verified Buyer
"awarded next day delivery FOC"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As always a good range of products for quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good search feature"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been a customer of Ebuyer for over 15 years in different IT roles and they have never ever let me down. Compared to other large companies I always find its easy to contact Ebuyer customer services team and they are second to none. Ebuyer is the best and completely above the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I tend to use Amazon Prime for my tech needs, because I've pre-paid my next day delivery there. Whenever Amazon doesn't stock something or is unable to deliver next day, I come to eBuyer and am never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to order great choice of goods very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It’s my go to place for computer and related accessories. Great prices, good choice, easy to use website, job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service I got my order wrong so I phoned up and was very happy with the help and advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to find thing i need"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"best website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 52,598 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This