Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good quality products at a good price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always good value. Simple system and website and good delivery. Will continue to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Have started using ebuyer recently to purchase a small laptop, external hard drive and graphics card, and have found their range of items, prices and customer service to be excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very affordable, but they'll try to catch you on extras like postage. Still, there's always cheap options, but you just have to wait a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Ebuyer has always ticked all the boxes for me for quality, professionalism and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've been a customer of ebuyer for many many years. They stock the best stuff, they are always on hand with advice, and on the rare occasion I have had issues with the stuff I've ordered, they make returns a breeze also. My favourite supplier of PC components ever :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheap,fast delivery, and items in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice easy site to use, never had a problem with any item bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Often the cheapest price, wide range and I have used them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and painless, great choice, no nonsense website, trusted retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was my 1st time shopping on this site. It was easy to navigate with plenty of choice and value for all budgets. Also lots of technical information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional in all respects. A pleasure to deal with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Customer service staff were polite and helpful on my enquiry, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Motherboard was easy to find and compare against others. Choosing to pick up from a local shop was easy and cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I buy all my business and home IT equipment from Ebuyer. They offer the best prices and an excellent range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Today was my first day visiting and buying from eBuyer and what a pleasant experience. Our family printer packed in today and I found lots of useful information and comparisons on the eBuyer website and just bought our new family printer for £70 cheaper than anywhere else. Thanks eBuyer! xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been a customer of Ebuyer for many years and have never had any problems whatsoever. They provide extremely good value for money and never disappoint. I recommend them to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have always been impressed by the speed and quality of the service from ebuyer. The site is very easy to navigate and the prices fare. No bad points at all. I have been building pc's for 10 years and I trust ebuyer for their service and reliability."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices and very easy to use and reliable website."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering was fast and simple, I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support