Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,457 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good prices, easy to use, good communication. Great site, Thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Have used ebuyer fir many years. Always a good reliable product. Always great delivery and on time service. Never had to contact customer services."
Posted 2 months ago
"Charged £10 delivery despite big advert saying free delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the delivery charge.

I will look into this and email you directly.

Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple to navigate the website , checkout was quick."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good prices . I checked everywhere for a decent laptop at the right price . I found the one that I wanted very quickly on this site. It beat every competitor on price . Extremely happy !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Recommended by a friend who used for year. Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend to friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple process"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have no idea if I have bought my two or not"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jamie,
I'm sorry to hear this.
Please can you email me your order number, I can then check this for you.
My email is kat@ebuyer.com.
Kind Regards,
Kat
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value, curry’s could not come close to this spec for the price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a great choice of monitors. Very clear with the spec."
Posted 3 months ago
"Order was ready to collect the next day. Much faster than I expected! I have never had any problems with ordering from ebuyer but I was particularly impressed with this one."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love Ebuyer it’s my number one tech place"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy transaction great web site excellent prices good communication .cant fault it Well recommend it .😍"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website amazing prices and free shipping is allways nice to have"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!"
Posted 3 months ago
"As always Ebuyer works really well, I've used it on many occasions and will do so again soon, as I'm looking for a new laptop David Naylor"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used this company in the past and I've never received less than 100% satisfaction."
Posted 3 months ago
"Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy."
Posted 3 months ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support