Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,041 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I had a problem with the delivery from the courier company and the customer services from Ebuyer was A+ the lady I spoke to was understanding and helped me resolve the matter. I have had not problem with the quality of service and products and have been customer for 6yrs+."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to use and cheap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"very good, easy to use, great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always my go to site for any IT/Audio/Visual purchases for wel over 10 years now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I always use Ebuyer.com for my PC needs. They always have what I am looking for at very reasonable prices sometimes far lower priced than similar sites. Choice of delivery options is also useful especially in emergencies such as needed next day. I have recommended to friends and they have used Ebuyer.com too. Fully satisfied with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent computer bits, all I need in one place for my home office at good prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good layout to their website and the delivery is quick and the quality is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy service, items arrive when they're supposed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer support when you get through are usless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Peter,

I am very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience.

Please feel free to email me with your order number and I can look into this.

My email address is kat@ebuyer.com.

Kind Regards,

Kat
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved the experience of building my custom PC. By far the easiest process out of all the custom builders as well as the best price. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy site to use and buy from, never had any difficulties or inconvenience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to navigate website. No hassle ordering and checkout with added protection from Paypall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Although HP Toner prices are ridiculous, Ebuyer offer better pricing that other stationary companies can't match or beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"always very good prices and great service - my first choice for IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"searching was easy and quick to go through checkout, free delivery appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ebuyer.com makes tech purchases easy with it's excellent website. Product information is comprehensive and prices are competetive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"There procedure is satisfactory if you are ordering items in the UK for delivery to the UK! It is extremely difficult if you order outside the UK (eg Ireland) for delivery to Northern Ireland when my home address (& bank) is in Scotland. PLEASE MAKE YOUR ORDERING ALGORITHMS EASIER TO USE - ESPECIALLY FOR VERY SENIOR CITIZENS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have just dealt with CCL, had to cancel my order due to no stock and very rude sales person. Very happy saved £22 on identical items all in stock and free delivery. Regards dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to navigate website, competitive pricing, reliable delivery and accessible customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,041 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This