Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 50,324 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0371 521 3300

Email:
Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:
Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Magic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ive found everything I needed in good price + I have next day delivery for free. 5 Stars.
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's simple to find what I want. It remebered me and my bank details, and free post!
Posted 19 hours ago
J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of products at good prices
Posted 19 hours ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple and easy website
Posted 20 hours ago
Jayne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant :)
Posted 1 day ago
Jayne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love Ebuyer. Has everything I ever need and then some. Also like to use as they kindly are members of easy fund raisers so my daughters school gets some generously donated money :) Brilliant customer service and always the best price. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good priced product
Posted 1 day ago
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They sell goods at decent prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Macca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a lap top from Ebuyer last year. I was that pleased with the service and quality of product just ordered two monitors. Great prices as well. 👌
Posted 1 day ago
Herp
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

really good
Posted 1 day ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift easy ordering and checkout!
Posted 1 day ago
Carwen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheaper prices
Posted 1 day ago
Tophies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a good service when buying from Ebuyer, plus they always seem to be more competitive on price than some of the major other big players.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer is normally very good but this latest order gave me problems. Two credit cards, both of which worked perfectly on other sites, were rejected at the checkout. Trying three different computers, three different Operating Systems and three different browsers gave the same result. After two calls to one of my card companies, it sorted things out and the payment went through. My usual rating for Ebuyer is "very good" but in this instance, because of all the hassle, I have reduced it to "good".
Posted 1 day ago
General Disarray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are very easy to buy from, with a well presented and easy to navigate website. On the whole, the prices are competitive, though it can pay to shop around. They are let down by a poor returns policy that leaves the buyer without product or refund until they have taken some significant time to confirm that they are at fault.

This means if you were in a hurry for something, you will have no choice but to buy it again or wait well over a week (at least in my case) to find out if they will replace it. On top of that, if your item is deemed faulty by their technical staff they are under no obligation to replace it with a similar item for the same price if they no longer have any of the original in stock.
Posted 1 day ago
Connor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Next day delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Claus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

expert advice and prompt service
Posted 1 day ago
Ivan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site, great prices. I found what i needed straight away. no time wasting browsing through pages of rubbish
Posted 1 day ago
Mustafa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ebuyer were professional, efficient and easy to buy from.
Posted 1 day ago
Gareth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Searched the myriad of sites that were at my disposal only to find that ebuyer was the cheapest by at least 300 pounds. And an excellent website with a great usability interface. 11/10
Posted 1 day ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 50,324 reviews